Contact

Dillingham Campus

527 Seward St.
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576

907-842-5109
FAX: 907-842-5692
Toll Free: 1-800-478-5109

Togiak Center

P.O. Box 470
Togiak, AK 99678
907-493-5936
FAX: 907-4893-5934

Adult Learning Center

P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-3505
FAX: 907-842-5692


New Stuyahok Center

P.O. Box 128
New Stuyahok, AK 99636
907-693-3080
FAX: 907-693-3081

King Salmon Center

P.O. Box 395
King Salmon, AK 99613
907-246-4292
FAX: 907-246-6216

Aleutian-Pribilof Center

P.O. Box 248
Unalaska, AK 99685
907-581-1876
FAX: 907-581-2505
Toll Free: 877-581-1666

Bristol Bay Campus Directors 

Dr. Deborah McLean

Bristol Bay Campus Director

dlmclean@alaska.edu

 

Dr. Vivian Viar

Bristol Bay Campus Assistant Director

vgviar@alaska.edu

 

Bristol Bay Campus Faculty

Rebecca Coupchiak, FNP, MSN

Asst. Prof. Allied Health-Nursing

ribouker@alaska.edu

Gabe Dunham

Asst. Prof Marine Advisory Program

gabe.dunham@alaska.edu

Dr. Tomas Marsik

Asst. Prof, Sustainable Energy

tmarsik@alaska.edu

Dr. Todd Radenbaugh

Assoc. Prof, Environmental Science

taradenbaugh@alaska.edu

Sarah Randolph-Andrew

Asst Prof, ABE/GED Director

sarah.andrew@alaska.edu

Dr. Brian Rasley

Assoc. Prof, Chemistry

btrasley@alaska.edu

Kent Winship

Term Instructor of Construction

kwinship@alaska.edu

Bristol Bay Campus Staff

Ayla Budrow

Campus Facilitator

anbudrow@alaska.edu

Ed Budrow

Project Coordinator for ANE Grant/ Campus Tech Support

epbudrowiii@alaska.edu 

Jami Creasey

Academic & Career Advisor

jcreasey@alaska.edu

JD Cross

Admissions & Records Coordinator

jd.cross@alaska.edu

Wanda Fulton

Program & Project Assistant

wjfulton@alaska.edu

Nancy Gregory-Anderson

Front Office Assistant

ng.anderson@alaska.edu

Rene Johnson

Instructional Services Assistant

rene.johnson@alaska.edu 

Ronna Johnson

Campus Facilitator

rljonson12@alaska.edu

Greta Jonikaite

Grant & Admin Team Manager/Consultant

gjonikaite@alaska.edu

Sandra Long

Front Office Supervisor

sclong@alaska.edu

Susan Moran

Student Services Manager

samoran@alaska.edu

Kelly Noll

Personnel & Procurement Liaison

kenoll@alaska.edu

Steven Piazza

Tech Design Coordinator/Tech Support

spiazza@alaska.edu

Jacob Schulzkump

Academic & Career Advisor

jdschulzkump@alaska.edu

King Salmon Staff

Laura Zimin

Instructional Services Coordinator/Villages

llzimin@alaska.edu

Maica Sherman

King Salmon Facilitator

msherm10@alaska.edu

Togiak Staff

Carol Byayuk

Student Services Assistant

crbyayuk@alaska.edu

New Stuyahok Staff

Margie Hastings

New Stuyahok Facilitator

mhastings@alaska.edu

Aleutian-Pribilof Staff

Melissa Good

Aleutian-Pribilof Campus Coordinator & Alaska Sea Grant

melissa.good@alaska.edu

Karen McMillan

Sand Point Facilitator

ksmcmillian@alaska.edu

Back to Top