CHUKCHI CAMPUS MISSION

To be a responsive and collaborative rural college that inspires and develops each student to contribute to the cultural and civic needs of her or his community.


Important Dates and Deadlines:

On Campus Chukchi Registration Week Begins - August 08, 2016

First day of instruction/Late registration begins: Monday, August 29, 2016 
*some campuses/courses may have a different start date - be sure to check when registering*

Labor Day - no class, offices closed: Monday, September 05, 2016

DEADLINE FOR LATE REGISTRATION/Adding a Class/Fee Payment:  Friday September 09, 2016

Deadline for Student-initiated/faculty initiated drops: Friday September 09, 2016

Deadline for tuition and fee payment and refunds, 5 p.m. in person or Midnight at UAOnline: Monday, September 12, 2016

Spring 2017 Course List Available at UAOnline: Monday, October 31, 2016

Last day for Student/Faculty withdrawal and change to Audit: Friday, November 04, 2016

Registration and Fee Payment Opens for Spring 2017 Semester: Monday, November 14, 2016

Thanksgiving Holiday - No classes, offices closed: Thursday - Sunday, November 24 - 27, 2016

Last day of Fall Instruction: Saturday, December 10, 2016

FINAL EXAMS: Monday-Saturday, December 12 - 17, 2016

Faculty deadline to post grades: Noon, Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Winter Holiday - no classes, most offices closed: Saturday, December 24, 2016 - Tuesday, January 03, 2017

Interested in attending?  Check out Course Listings here:

UAF College of Rural and Community Development Course Schedules

Tribal Management Courses offer through UAF

 

Chukchi Campus Videos


Back to Top