Naturally Inspiring

STAFF LIST

Central Development

Emily Drygas

Emily Drygas
Director of Development
907-474-2619
emily.drygas@alaska.edu

Allison Carter

Allison Carter
Donor Relations Director

907-474-7532
amcarter@alaska.edu

Megan Damario

Megan Damario
Major Gift Officer

907-474-2601
mmdamario@alaska.edu    

Jessica Danielson

Jessica Danielson
Events Specialist
907-474-7261
jadanielson@alaska.edu

Anne

Anne Doyle
Donor Relations Officer

907-474-6208
aldoyle@alaska.edu

Major Gift Officer
907-474-7969
amhartley@alaska.edu

Ross Imbler

Ross Imbler
Annual Giving Director
907-474-5579
rmimbler@alaska.edu

Samara

Samara Kinkki
Annual Giving Coordinator
907-474-2771
samara.kinkki@alaska.edu

Becky Lindsey

Becky Lindsey
Lead Major Gift Officer
907-474-5535
becky.lindsey@alaska.edu

Cathy Miller

Cathy Miller
Fiscal Professional
907-474-7238
csmiller2@alaska.edu

Bambi Nelson

Bambi Nelson
Assistant to the Director

907-474-2619
bnnelson@alaska.edu

Barbara Travis

Barbara Travis
Stewardship Specialist

907-474-6437
btravis@alaska.edu

UAF College & School Development Officers

Suzanne Bishop

Suzanne Bishop
Development Officer, Elmer E. Rasmuson and BioSciences Libraries
907-474-6997
sbishop@alaska.edu

Naomi Horne

Naomi Horne
Development Officer, College of Liberal Arts

907-474-6464
naomi.horne@alaska.edu

Hild Peters

Hild Peters
Executive Officer, College of Natural Science and Mathematics

907-474-7941
hmpeters@alaska.edu

Ann Ringstad

Ann Ringstad
Development Officer, College of Engineering and Mines

907-474-5922
atringstad@alaska.edu

Teresa Thompson

Teresa A. Thompson
Development Officer, School of Fisheries and Ocean Sciences

907-474-1867
tathompson2@alaska.edu

Tammy Tragis-McCook

Tammy Tragis-McCook
Director of Development & Outreach, School of Management
907-474-7042
tammy.tragis@alaska.edu

Back to Top