IAC Faculty and Staff Directory

NAME TITLEEMAILPHONE
Uher, BryanIAC Interim Directorbmuher@alaska.edu907-474-2613/888-474-5207
Alexander, EdwardYukon Flatsá Coordinatorecalexander@alaska.edu907-662-2521/800-709-8566
Battiest, SaraCollege Readiness Coordinatorsmbattiest@alaska.edu907-388-6271
Biedscheid, NicholasWildland Fire Science Programnjbiedscheid@alaska.edu907-474-2765/888-474-5207
Bluehorse, ByronTTAP Program Managerbdbluehorse@alaska.edu907-474-1580 / 888-846-2422
Brooks, RobinStudent Success Coordinatorrrbrooks@alaska.edu

907-474-6770 / 888-474-5207

Fattic, LorindaAssistant Professor, Mathlfattic@alaska.edu907-474-5443 / 888-474-5207
Ford, James (Ryan)CTT Faculty

jford23@alaska.edu

907-474-595/8888-474-5207
Harwood, NoreenMath Tutornlharwood@alaska.edu907-474-5237/888-474-5207
Henry, DaisyStudent Services Techniciandehenry@alaska.edu907-474-5207/888-474-5207
Henry, Robyn

Assistant Professor, Rural Human Services Program

rmhenry@alaska.edu907-786-1632
Hirt, MichaelAssistant Professor, CTTmjhirt@alaska.edu907-474-6764/888-474-5207
Hopper, AnnieRural Human Services Statewide Managerahopper@alaska.edu907-474-5422/800-478-5696
Illingworth, KevinAssociate Professor, Tribal Managementkevin.i@alaska.edu907-474-5710 / 866-474-5710
John, RobertYukon Flats Facilitatorrjohn2@alaska.edu800-709-8566
Malamute, KristyStudent Services Coordinatorklmalamute@alaska.edu 907-474-5825/888-474-5207
Martin-Thompson, CynthiaAssistant to IAC Directorcmartinthompson@alaska.edu907-474-2472/888-474-5207
Martin, TylanAssistant Professor, Wildland Fire Sciencetjmartin5@alaska.edu907-474-6334/888-474-5207
McBride, LeafyTitle III Program Managerlmcbride@alaska.edu907-474-7887/888-474-5207
McCullough, SueEarly Collegescmccullough@alaska.edu907-474-0958 x33183
Ott, DanielleTok Administrative Assistantdaott@alaska.edu907-883-5613 / 800-478-2773
Quick, KateAssistant Professor, Developmental Englishkaquick@alaska.edu907-474-6494/888-474-5207
Rutman, AngelaTribal Management Program Coordinatorarrutman@alaska.edu907-474-5826/866-474-5710
Santoro, CarrieFiscal Officerclsantoro@alaska.edu907-474-6080/888-474-5207
Smith, JanineRural Human Services Program Coordinatorjdsmith25@alaska.edu907-474-5503/800-478-5696
Soto, NhiIT Techniciannsoto2@alaska.edu907-474-6261/888-474-5207
Stevens, CarrieTribal Natural Resources Management Facultycmstevens@alaska.edu907-474-2616/866-474-5710
Tate, NatonyaRHS Administrative Assistantntate2@alaska.edu907-474-5692/800-478-5696
Turnbow, JoshuaWildland Fire Science Programjlturnbo@alaska.edu907-474-5958/866-474-5710
Wilson, CrystalTok Center Coordinatorcdwilson@alaska.edu907-883-5613 / 800-478-2773
Wood, WendyFiscal Technicianwhwood@alaska.edu907-474-7668/866-474-5710
Back to Top