Special Event Closures:

Pool & Locker Rooms

Date

Time closed

Monday, September 1

LABOR DAY  - ALL DAY

Thursday, September 4

3PM

Friday, September 5

1PM

Saturday, September 6

ALL DAY

Saturday, September 20

3PM

Monday, September 22

3PM

Thursday, October 10

3PM

Saturday, October 4

3PM

Thursday, October 23

3PM

Saturday, October 25

3PM

Saturday, November 8

12PM

Thursday, November 13

3PM

Friday, November 14

1PM

Saturday,  November 15

10PM

Thursday, November 20

1PM

Friday, November 21

1PM

Saturday, November 22

1PM

Thursday, November 27

THANKSGIVING  - ALL DAY

Friday,  November 28

THANKSGIVING  - ALL DAY

Saturday, November 29

THANKSGIVING  - ALL DAY

Friday, December 19

4PM

Saturday, December 20

1PM

Sunday, December 21 –

Sunday, January 4

Holiday - CLOSED

Saturday, January 10

3PM

Monday, January 19

 

MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY  -

ALL DAY

Thursday, January 22

1PM

Saturday, January 24

1PM

Thursday, February 2

3PM

Saturday, February 7

11AM

Thursday, February 12

3PM

Saturday, February 14

9AM

Thursday, February 26

1PM

Saturday, February 28

1PM

Responsibility for Pool Operations

Beginning July 1, 2013 - Pool Operations will become the responsibility of the Department of Recreation, Adventure, and Wellness. This includes Patty Center locker rooms and raquetball courts.

Back to Top