Divisions & Shops

Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Services

Facilities Services is composed of seven divisions. The divisions include: Finance and Business Services, Design and Construction, Maintenance, Operations, Utilities, and Auxiliary and Contract Services. These units provide support to the University of Alaska Fairbanks and the extended campuses located in Bethel, Nome, Kotzebue, Dillingham, Ft. Yukon, Tok, Nenana, McGrath, Delta, and Unalaska. In addition UAF has research facilities located in Kodiak, Palmer, Juneau and Seward.

Finance & Business Services

Design & Construction

  • Autocad Support
  • Facilities Engineers
  • Project Management


Leasing has moved to Financial Services.
Contact Nicole Nordstrand, Sr. Real Estate Manager
Phone: (907) 474-6757     Fax: (907) 474-5850

Back to Top