Advisory Board and Review Panel

Advisory Board Members

Thank you to UAF faculty members who provide guidance and support to URSA through their service on the URSA Advisory Board. Past Advisory Board members are Cameron Carlson, Wendy Croskrey, Nicole Cundiff, Patrick Druckenmiller, Greg Finstad, Alex Hirsch,  Alys Jordan, Ute Kaden, Sunwoo Kim, Sarah Stanley, Trent Sutton and Xiangdong Zhang.

Review Panel Members

URSA has a large cadre of faculty that review award proposals throughout the year. If you are interested in participating on the URSA Review Panel, please contact URSA at or 907-450-8772.

Back to Top