

2024 UAFAA Board of Directors Election Ballot

Eligible voters must be current UAFAA members to cast a valid ballot.

UAF Alumni Association Board of Directors

Please select one for each of the following seats or write-in an eligible UAFAA member:

Seat 4-B, Southcentral	Seat 6-B, At-large		
Meredith Cameron '09	Amy Hartley '00, '10		
(write-in)	Darryl Lewis '88		
	(write-in)		
Seat 5-B, Fairbanks North Star Borough	Seat 7-B, Southeast		
Valerie Anne Demming Ph.D. L.P.C. '75, '84	Tim Lamkin '96		
(write-in)	(write-in)		