Contact

Main Dillingham Campus
527 Seward St.
P. O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
1.800.478.5109 toll free
907.842.5109
907.842.5692 fax
King Salmon Center
P.O. Box 395
King Salmon, AK 99613
907.246.4292
907.246.6216 fax
Togiak Center
P.O. Box 171
Togiak, AK 99678
907.493.5938
New Stuyahok Center
P.O. Box 128
New Stuyahok, AK 99636

907.693.3080
907.693.3081 fax

Adult Basic Education/GED Program
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576

1.888.764.7077 toll free
907.842.3505
907.842.3506 fax

Dr. Deborah McLean

Bristol Bay Campus Director

dlmclean@alaska.edu

Rebecca Coupchiak, FNP, MSN

Asst. Prof. Allied Health-Nursing

ribouker@alaska.edu

Tim Carlson

Asst. Prof. Mathmatics

tim.carlson@alaska.edu

Gabe Dunham

Marine Advisory Program Agent

gabe.dunham@alaska.edu

George Guthridge

Prof, English & General Studies

glguthridge@alaska.edu

Dr. Tomas Marsik

Asst. Prof, Environmental Science

tmarsik@alaska.edu

Dr. Todd Radenbaugh

Asst. Prof, Environmental Science

taradenbaugh@alaska.edu

Sarah Randolph-Andrew

Asst Prof, ABE/GED Director

sarah.andrew@alaska.edu

Dr. Brian Rasley

Assoc. Prof, Chemistry

btrasley@alaska.edu

Kent Winship

Term Instructor of Construction

kwinship@alaska.edu

Kyle Belleque

Instructional Services Coordinator

ktbelleque@alaska.edu

Celena Brown

Business Office Supervisor

crbrown@alaska.edu

Ed Budrow

Technical Design Asst.

epbudrowiii@alaska.edu

Carol Byayuk

Student Services Assist., Togiak

crbyayuk@alaska.edu

JD Cross

Admissions & Records Coordinator

jd.cross@alaska.edu

Nancy Gregory-Anderson

Fiscal Technician II- Travel

ng.anderson@alaska.edu

Margie Hastings

Student Services Assist., New Stuyahok

mhastings@alaska.edu

Rene Johnson

Instructional Services Assistant

rene.johnson@alaska.edu

Jim Jones

Manager of Campus Operations

jrjones@alaska.edu

Greta Jonikaite

Grant Coordinator

gjonikaite@alaska.edu

Cody Larson

Career & Academic Counselor

cqlarson@alaska.edu

Sandra Long

Front Office Supervisor

sclong@alaska.edu

Susan Moran

Student Services Manager

samoran@alaska.edu

Kelly Noll

Fiscal Technician II

kenoll@alaska.edu

Steven Piazza

Front Office Assistant

spiazza@alaska.edu

Clint Reigh

Research Technician

creigh@alaska.edu

Jacob Schulzkump

Student Services Technician

jdschulzkump@alaska.edu

Laura Zimin

Program Delivery Specialist I, King Salmon

llzimin@alaska.edu

Back to Top