Faculty and Staff

Quick Links

Username and Password Help (ELMO)

My UA Account (UAOnline)

UA Webmail

My UA Classes (Blackboard)

Class Call-In Numbers

Computer/Online Help
OIT Service Desk 
1-800-478-8226
907-450-8300
helpdesk@alaska.edu

DocuSign Login

Forms to Assist Students

Resources for Student Success

Academic Calendar

Campus Directory

Administration

Cynthia Rogers

place holder for headshot

Director
cswanson@alaska.edu

Dr. Vivian Viar

Vivian Viar headshot

Assistant Director
vgviar@alaska.edu

Faculty

Steve Carriere

 Steve Carriere

Instructor of Welding
sacarriere@alaska.edu

Gabe Dunham

Gabe head shot

Marine Advisory Program
gabe.dunham@alaska.edu

Denise Gilliland

Gabe head shot

Assistant Professor Nursing 
dgilliland@alaska.edu

Dr. Tomas Marsik

Tom head shot

Associate Professor Sustainable Energy
tmarsik@alaska.edu

Dr. Todd Radenbaugh

Todd head shot

Professor Environmental Science
taradenbaugh@alaska.edu

Sarah Randolph-Andrew

Sarah head shot

ABE/GED Director
sarah.andrew@alaska.edu

 

Kent Winship

Kent head shot

Instructor of Construction
kwinship@alaska.edu

Staff

 Jami Creasey

Jami head shot

Academic & Career Advisor
jcreasey@alaska.edu

JD Cross

JD head shot

Student Services
jd.cross@alaska.edu

Andy Dietrick

Andy Dietrick

Aleutian-Pribilof Liaison 
andietrick@alaska.edu 

Rebekah Fonkert

Rebekah head shot

ABE Specialist
r.fonkert@alaska.edu

Wanda Fulton

Wanda

Program & Project Assistant
wjfulton@alaska.edu 

Melissa Good

Missy head shot

Aleutian-Pribilof Campus Coordinator & Alaska Sea Grant
melissa.good@alaska.edu

Nancy Gregory-Anderson

Nancy

Business & Instructional Liason
ng.anderson@alaska.edu

Margie Hastings

Margie Hastings

New Stuyahok Facilitator
mhastings@alaska.edu

Robert Heath 

 Bob headshot

Student Services Manager
rheath10@alaska.edu

Hannah Henderson

Hannah

Personnel & Procurement Liaison
hhenderson3@alaska.edu

Deven Lisac

place holder image

Program Liaison
dlisac1@alaska.edu

Sandra Long

Sandra

Campus Business Supervisor
sclong@alaska.edu 

Karen McMillan

default head shot placeholder

Sand Point Facilitator
ksmcmillan@alaska.edu

Pam Murphy 

Pam head shot

Instructional Services Coordinator
p.murphy@alaska.edu 

Steven Piazza

Steven head shot

Information Technology Coordinator 
spiazza@alaska.edu

Jacob Schulzkump

Jacob head shot

Academic & Career Advisor
jdschulzkump@alaska.edu

Maica Sherman

default head shot placeholder

King Salmon Facilitator
msherm10@alaska.edu

Susan Thames

Susan Thames

Grants Manager
spthames@alaska.edu

Laura Zimin

Laura Zimin

Instructional Services Coordinator/Villages
llzimin@alaska.edu

Campus Locations

Dillingham Campus
527 Seward St.
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-5109
FAX: 509-955-1328
Toll-Free: 1-800-478-5109

Adult Learning Center
527 Seward Street
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-5109
FAX: 907-842-5692
Toll-Free: 1-800-478-5109

Aleutian-Pribilof Center
P.O. Box 248
Unalaska, AK 99685
907-581-1876
FAX: 907-581-2505
Toll-Free: 877-581-1666

King Salmon Center
P.O. Box 395
King Salmon, AK 99613
907-246-4292
FAX: 907-246-6216

New Stuyahok Center
P.O. Box 128
New Stuyahok, AK 99636
907-693-3080
FAX: 907-693-3081 

Togiak Center
P.O. Box 470
Togiak, AK 99678
907-493-5938
FAX: 907-493-5934

Staff Resources

Forms to Assist Students

Add/Drop a class - Undergraduate

Additional Student Forms

Agreement for Underage Participation in Enrichment Activities
CONTACT INFO: * Kim Knudsen * klamb1@alaska.edu 

BBC Student Travel Agreement

FERPA Release Form

High School Student Enrollment Form

Model Release Form

Registration Form Fillable

Forms for Faculty or Staff

BBC Faculty & Staff Absence Request Form

DocuSign Login

Employee Tuition Waiver (PDF)

Electronic form for employees taking classes during working hours

Electronic form for employees and adjuncts

Electronic form for spouses, FIPs, and dependents

Purchase Request

Travel Request

 

Human Resources

UAF Human Resources

Benefits

HR Forms

Leave

2017-18 Pay Period Calendar 

Training

Staff Resources & Quick Links

Safety Training

Tuition Waivers

Careers at UA

University of Alaska Resources

College of Rural and Community Development

University of Alaska Fairbanks

University of Alaska Statewide

Back to Top