Alphabetical Staff Directory for Cooperative Extension Service

Area Code for Alaska = 907

A   
Abel, Rita883-4013riabel@alaska.eduTok
Albertson, Leif543-4553lealbertson@alaska.eduYukon-Kuskokwim
Anderson, Katherine786-6329ksanderson@alaska.eduAnchorage
B   
Bacsujlaky, Mara474-5741mcbacsujlaky@alaska.eduState Office
Barber, Valerie746-9466vabarber@alaska.eduPalmer Center
Benson, Winona745-3423wjbenson@alaska.eduMat-Su
Blaylock, Deb746-3476djblaylock@alaska.eduMat-Su
Boswell, Ronda474-2450rlboswell@alaska.eduTanana
Brown, Stephen745-3639scbrown4@alaska.eduMat-Su
Burgett, Meg746-9472asburgett@alaska.eduPalmer Center
Burkhart, Lisa262-5824laburkhart@alaska.eduKenai Penninsula
Bybee, Susan786-6321sbbybee@alaska.eduAnchorage
C   
Calhoun, Kendra474-5420klcalhoun@alaska.eduState Office
Carter, Debbie474-5406dscarter@alaska.edu Communications
Cascio, Julie745-3677jmcascio@alaska.edu Mat-Su
Chakuchin, Sharon542-4583schakuch@alaska.eduYukon-Kuskokwim
Chambers, Nicole474-6353knchalstrom@alaska.eduBusiness Office
Chumley, Janice262-5824jichumley@alaska.edu Kenai Peninsula
Cothren, Terri474-2401tlcothren2@alaska.eduBuisness Office
D   
Dewey, Adam474-2734aldewey@alaska.eduBusiness Office
Dierenfield, Candi474-1909cldierenfield@alaska.edu State Office
Dinstel, Roxie R.474-2426rrdinstel@alaska.edu Tanana
Dodge, Kathryn474-6497kdodge@alaska.eduState Office
E   
Etcheverry, Darcy474-2422ddetcheverry@alaska.eduTanana 
F   
Fay, Jeff474-5349jeff.fay@alaska.edu Communications
Floyd, Jason262-5824jfloyd1@alaska.edu Kenai Peninsula
G   
Gannon, Glenna452-8251, ext 3281gmgannon@alaska.eduTanana Chiefs Conference
Gasbarro, Tony474-5190afgasbarro@alaska.edu Emeritus
Gibson, Martin474-6351mpgibson@alaska.edu Business Office
Gonzalez, Debbie474-7269dgonzalez@alaska.edu Business Office
Gorman, Bob747-9413rfgorman@alaska.edu Sitka
Graziano, Gino786-6315gagraziano@alaska.edu Anchorage
H   
Hagen, Jennifer486-0441jjhagan@alaska.eduKodiak
Hasting, Reina474-2437rhhasting@alaska.eduTanana
Hecimovich,  Derylee745-3679dahecimovich@alaska.eduMat-Su
Heinz, Vicki262-5824vheinz@alaska.eduKenai Peninsula
Holt, Glen474-5271ggholt@alaska.eduO'Neill
Howell, Kay Shoemaker786-6345kwshoemaker@alaska.eduAnchorage
Hughes, Melody474-5807mphughes@alaska.eduDirector's Office
I   
Idzorek, Helen474-7930haidzorek@alaska.eduState Office
Idzorek, Kate474-5391kjidzorek@alaska.eduState Office
J   
Jones, Deb474-6356deb.jones@alaska.edu State Office
K   
Kaspari, Phillip895-4215pnkaspari@alaska.eduDelta Junction
Kerr, Marianne786-6305mlkerr@alaska.eduAnchorage
Kloepfer, Carmen474-5854cckloepfer@alaska.eduState Office
Kurtenbach, Kathy474-1914kathy.kurtenbach@alaska.eduTanana District
L   
Lewis, Sarah523-3280 ext 1sarah.lewis@alaska.eduJuneau District
Lincoln, Sabrina474-6352sabrina.lincoln@alaska.eduBusiness Office
Lowder, Marla474-2427mklowder@alaska.eduTanana
Luick, Bret474-5170bluick@alaska.eduO'Neill
Lunn, Lisa474-7926llunn2@alaska.eduArctic Health
M   
Markossian, Nina786-6319nlmarkossian@alaska.edu Anchorage
Marshall, Sara474-7180snmarshall@alaska.edu State Office
McDonald, Donna786-6329dmmcdonald@alaska.edu Anchorage
McDougall, Kathy474-2420kmmcdougall@alaska.edu Tanana
Moan, Jessie786-6309mjmoan@alaska.eduAnchorage District 
Monroe, Kara786-6333kmonroe7@alaska.edu Anchorage District
Morton, Mallory474-6363memorton2@alaska.eduCommunications
Munsell, Marsha474-2429mkmunsell@alaska.edu Tanana
N   
Nakazawa, Tony786-6323atnakazawa@alaska.edu Anchorage
Nash, Art474-6366alnashjr@alaska.edu State Office
Norris, Alda474-7120amnorris2@alaska.edu Director's Office
P   
Paul, Katrina474-5116klpaul@alaska.edu Communications
Petersen, Karen747-9440khpetersen@alaska.edu Thorne Bay
Pogue, Michele474-7166mjpogue@alaska.edu Director's Office
Pope, Michelle474-7935mlpope@alaska.edu Business Office
R   
Rader, Heidi452-8251, ext. 3477hbrader@alaska.edu Tanana Chiefs Conference
Reich, Klaus786-6311khreich2@alaska.eduAnchorage
Riley, Julie786-6306jariley@alaska.edu Anchorage
Roden, Christy895-4215cmroden@alaska.edu Delta Junction
Rose, Corlene786-6316ancr@uaa.alaska.edu Anchorage
S   
Sargent, Ronda543-7711rsargen5@alaska.eduYukon-Kuskokwim
Sather, Kelly474-6339kasather@alaska.eduState Office
Schlutt, Fred474-7246fred.schlutt@alaska.edu Director's Office
Seefeldt, Steve474-2423ssseefeldt@alaska.edu Tanana
Seifert, Rich rdseifert@alaska.edu Emeritus
Shallcross, Leslie786-6313lashallcross@alaska.edu Anchorage
Shaw, Jasmine747-9440 jdshaw2@alaska.edu Sitka
Shipka,  Milan474-7429mpshipka@alaska.edu O'Neill
Snyder, Darren523-3280 ext 2dgsnyder@alaska.edu Juneau
Sorensen, Fred786-6311dffes@uaa.alaska.edu Anchorage
Sparks, Juella474-7115juella.sparks@alaska.edu Communications
Springer, Martha474-7268mispringer@alaska.edu Communications
T   
Tannehill, Linda262-5824lktannehill@alaska.edu Kenai Peninsula
Tweet, Kathi443-2320katweet@alaska.edu Northwest
V   
van Delden, Kari443-2320klvandelden@alaska.edu Northwest
W   
Wedin, Lisa786-6341alwedin@alaska.edu Anchorage
Wilkie, Susie532-3280 ext 0susie.wilkie@alaska.edu Juneau District
Y   
York, DeShana786-6330ddyork@alaska.eduAnchorage District 
Back to Top