Alphabetical Staff Directory for Cooperative Extension Service

Area Code for Alaska = 907

A
Abel, Rita883-4013riabel@alaska.eduTok
Albertson, Leif543-4553lealbertson@alaska.eduYukon-Kuskokwim
Anderson, Katherine786-6329ksanderson@alaska.eduAnchorage
B
Bacsujlaky, Mara474-5741mcbacsujlaky@alaska.eduState Office
Baier, Deanna842-2262debaier@alaska.eduDillingham
Benson, Winona745-3423wjbenson@alaska.eduMat-Su
Boswell, Ronda474-2450rlboswell@alaska.eduTanana
Brown, Stephen745-3639scbrown4@alaska.eduMat-Su
Burgett, Meg746-9472asburgett@alaska.eduMat-Su Farm
Bybee, Susan786-6321sbbybee@alaska.eduAnchorage
C
Calhoun, Kendra474-5420klcalhoun@alaska.eduState Office
Carter, Debbie474-5406dscarter@alaska.eduCommunications
Cascio, Julie745-3677jmcascio@alaska.eduMat-Su
Chakuchin, Sharon543-4583schakuch@alaska.eduYukon-Kuskokwim
Chambers, Nicole474-6353nicole.chambers@alaska.eduBusiness Office
Chumley, Janice262-5824jichumley@alaska.eduKenai Peninsula
Clampitt, Melissa745-3551mrclampitt@alaska.eduMat-Su
D
Dewey, Adam474-2734aldewey@alaska.eduBusiness Office
Dierenfield, Candi474-1909cldierenfield@alaska.eduState Office
Dinstel, Roxie R.474-7201rrdinstel@alaska.eduState Office
Dodge, Kathryn474-6497kdodge@alaska.eduState Office
E
Eide, Ann474-6339aneide@alaska.eduState Office
Etcheverry, Darcy474-5107ddetcheverry@alaska.eduTanana
F
Fay, Jeff474-5349jeff.fay@alaska.eduCommunications
Fochs, Kevin746-9499kfochs@alaska.eduMatanuska Farm
G
Gasbarro, Tony474-5190afgasbarro@alaska.eduEmeritus
Gibson, Martin474-6351mpgibson@alaska.eduBusiness Office
Gonzalez, Debbie474-7269djgonzalez@alaska.eduBusiness Office
Graziano, Gino786-6315gagraziano@alaska.eduAnchorage
H
Hasting, Reina474-2437rhhasting@alaska.eduTanana
Hecimovich, Derylee745-3679dahecimovich@alaska.eduMat-Su
Heinz, Vicki262-5824vheinz@alaska.eduKenai Peninsula
Howell, Kay Shoemaker786-6345kwshoemaker@alaska.eduAnchorage
J
Jeppsen, Rachel474-7305rjjeppsen@alaska.eduBusiness Office
Jones, Deb474-6356deb.jones@alaska.eduState Office
K
Kaspari, Phillip895-4215pnkaspari@alaska.eduDelta Junction
Kelly, Anna-Mariah474-5042afkelly@alaska.eduState Office
Kloepfer, Carmen474-5854cckloepfer@alaska.eduState Office
Kohrt, Adrian474-7930ankorht@alaska.eduState Office
L
Lewis, Sarah523-3280 ext 1sarah.lewis@alaska.eduJuneau District
Likar, Serena474-5994sllikar@alaska.eduBusiness Office
Lowder, Marla474-2427mklowder@alaska.eduTanana
Luick, Bret474-5170bluick@alaska.eduO'Neill
Lunn, Lisa474-7926llunn2@alaska.eduArctic Health
M
Matney, Casey262-5824camatney@alaska.eduKenai Peninsula
McDougall, Kathy474-2420kmmcdougall@alaska.eduBusiness Office
Moan, Jessie786-6309mjmoan@alaska.eduAnchorage
Morton, Mallory474-6363memorton2@alaska.eduCommunications
N
Nakazawa, Tony786-6323atnakazawa@alaska.eduAnchorage
Nash, Art474-6366alnashjr@alaska.eduState Office
Norris, Alda474-7120amnorris2@alaska.eduDirector's Office
P
Paul, Katrina474-5116klpaul@alaska.eduCommunications
Payment, Amorette262-5824apayment@alaska.eduKenai Penninsula
Petersen, Karen821-2681khpetersen@alaska.eduThorne Bay
Peterson, Steve474-7053slpeterson@alaska.eduBusiness Office
R
Rader, Heidi452-8251, ext. 3477hbrader@alaska.eduTanana Chiefs Conference
Radokovich, Jessica474-6352jradakoz@alaska.eduBusiness Office
Ridenour, Katie474-5573ksridenour@alaska.eduBusiness Office
Riley, Julie474-2423jariley@alaska.eduFairbanks
Roden, Christy895-4215cmroden@alaska.eduDelta Junction
S
Sargent, Ronda543-7711rsargen5@alaska.eduYukon-Kuskokwim
Schlutt, Fred474-7246fred.schlutt@alaska.eduDirector's Office
Seefeldt, Steve474-1831ssseefeldt@alaska.eduTanana
Seifert, Richrdseifert@alaska.eduEmeritus
Shallcross, Leslie474-2426lashallcross@alaska.eduFairbanks
Shaw, Jasmine747-9440jdshaw2@alaska.eduSitka
Shipka, Milan474-7429mpshipka@alaska.eduO'Neill
Shoemaker-Howell, Kay262-5824kwshoemaker@alaska.eduKenai Penninsula
Snyder, Darren523-3280 ext 2dgsnyder@alaska.eduJuneau
Sparks, Juella474-7115juella.sparks@alaska.eduCommunications
Springer, Martha474-7268mispringer@alaska.eduCommunications
Sullivan, Patrick786-6333pjsullivan@alaska.eduAnchorage
T
Tannehill, Linda262-5824lktannehill@alaska.eduKenai Peninsula
Tweet, Kathi443-2320katweet@alaska.eduNorthwest
V
van Delden, Kari443-2320klvandelden@alaska.eduNorthwest
W
Wedin, Lisa786-6341alwedin@alaska.eduAnchorage
Wilkie, Susie532-3280 ext 0susie.wilkie@alaska.eduJuneau District
Y
York, DeShana786-6330ddyork@alaska.eduAnchorage District
Back to Top