Forestry Advisory Council

CES Forestry Advisory Group FY11 Contact List

Steve Patterson
U.S. Forest Service; State and Private Forestry
spatterson@fs.fed.us
3301 C Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
907-743-9500

Mitch Michaud
USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service
mitch.michaud@ak.usda.gov
110 Trading Bay, Suite 160
Kenai, AK 99611-9115
907-283-8732, ext. 105

Ben Seifert
Bureau of Land Management
Ben_Seifert@blm.gov
PO Box 147
Mile Post 186.5 Glenn Hwy.
Glennallen, AK 99588
907-822-7317

Will Putman
Tanana Chiefs Conference
Will.Putman@tananachiefs.org
122 1st Ave.
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-452-8251, ext. 3240

Sue Rodman
Alaska Department of Fish & Game
sue.rodman@alaska.gov
333 Raspberry Road
Anchorage, AK 99518
907-267-2274

Tony Gasbarro
UAF-CES, Emeritus
tonygasbarro@yahoo.com
2687 Horsetail Trail
Fairbanks, AK 99709
907-455-6287

Chris Maisch (or his appointed representative)
ADNR-Division of Forestry
Chris.Maisch@alaska.gov
550 W. 7th Ave., Suite 1450
Anchorage, AK 99501-3566
907-269-8463

Back to Top