College of Liberal Arts

Dean's Office Hours, Location & Staff

photo of CLA Dean Todd Sherman

Todd Sherman, Dean
474-7231
404  Gruening
tlsherman@alaska.edu

Patti Carey, Grants Administration Manager
474-6144
407 GR
pkcarey@alaska.edu

picture of Tracie Cogdill

Tracie Cogdill, Fiscal Officer
474-7104
404C GR
tdcogdill@alaska.edu

Naomi Horne, Development Officer
474-6464
305 Eielson
naomi.horne@alaska.edu

photo of Kathy Nava

Kathy Nava, Comprehensive Student Advisor
474-6542
305 Eielson
ksnava@alaska.edu

picture of Cynthia Owen

Cynthia Owen, Executive Officer
474-5212
404 GR
cmowen@alaska.edu

Kirsten Pickard, Enrollment Management & Public Information Officer
474-2417
305 Eielson
kirsten.pickard@alaska.edu

picture of Jennilee Woods
Jennilee Woods, HR/Travel Coordinator
474-7231
404 GR
picture of Breehan Yauney

Breehan Yauney, Administative Assistant
474-7231
404 GR
boyauney@alaska.edu

College of Liberal Arts Dean's Office
404 Gruening Building (GR)
P. O. Box 756280, Fairbanks, AK 99775
474-7231
FAX: 474-5817
E-mail: uaf-cla@alaska.edu   

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday
8:00am to 12:30pm and 1:30pm to 5:00pm

Upcoming Closures

Monday, May 26th - Memorial Day

picture of the Gruening Building
picture of a flower
Picture of bike rack in front of Gruening building
college of liberal arts logo
find us on facebook logo