College of Natural Science & Mathematics

CNSM Staff

Paul Layer,  Dean
Reichardt Building 358
907-474-7608
pwlayer@alaska.edu


Hild Peters, Executive Officer
Reichardt Building 360
907-474-7941
hmpeters@alaska.edu


Tiffany Piser
Administrative Assistant
Reichardt Building 358
907-474-6394
tlruger@alaska.edu


Carolyn Chapin
Undergraduate Student Advisor
Offices at 101 Murie Building &
362 Reichart Building

907-474-5548
carolyn.chapin@alaska.edu


Jessica Armstrong
Graduate Student Coordinator
362 Reichardt Building
907-474-7755
jessica.armstrong@alaska.edu


Deanna Fitzgerald
ESTES Travel and Purchasing Coordinator
Reichardt Building 352
907-474-5191
dlfitzgerald2@alaska.edu

Anupma Prakash, Associate Dean
Reichardt Building 358
907-474-7608
aprakash@alaska.edu



Pauline Thomas, Administrative Assistant, HR Coordinator
Reichardt Building 358
907-474-7608
pthomas10@alaska.edu


Matt Seymour
Fiscal Manager
Reichardt Building 358B
907-474-5740
matt.seymour@ alaska.edu


Meghan Murphy
Public Information Officer,
Recruitment Coordinator
Reichardt Building 354
907-474-7541
mmmurphy3@alaska.edu