Teaching Assistants

Are you a graduate student? Are you interested in becoming a teaching assistant? If yes, there is more information listed here. Any interested parties are free to apply, or if you would like to know more, please come by the department and we'll be happy to discuss the position with you.

Jeffrey Chittick

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jtchittick@alaska.edu

Fall 2013 Office Hours:
MWF 7:30 - 8:00 & 9:00 - 9:30
Or by appointment

Lora Hendley

Graduate Teaching Assistant/Speaking Center Coach

Fall 2013 Office Hours:
MWF 1:00 - 1:30
Or by appointment
 

Richard Hum

Graduate Teaching Assistant

rehum@alaska.edu

Fall 2013 Office Hours:
TR 2:00 - 3:00
Or by appointment
 

Erik Ludwig

Graduate Teaching Assistant/Speaking Center Coach

ejludwig@alaska.edu

Fall 2013 Office Hours:
T 12:00 - 1:00
F 9:00 - 10:00
Or by appointment

Mary Strehl

Graduate Teaching Assistant/Speaking Center Coach

mstrehl@alaska.edu

Fall 2013 Office Hours:
WF 11:45 - 12:45
Or by appointment

Tianyu Qiao

Graduate Teaching Assistant / Speaking Center Coach

tqiao@alaska.edu

Fall 2013 Office Hours:
F 11:30 - 12:30

Liz Rossi

Graduate Teaching Assistant/Speaking Center Coach

earossi@alaska.edu

Fall 2013 Office Hours:
T 12:00 - 1:00
Or by appointment

Danielle Tessen

Graduate Teaching Assistant

drhubbard@alaska.edu

Fall 2013 Office Hours:
M 10:15 - 11:15
Or by appointment

Martin van der Kroon

Graduate Teaching Assistant

mlvanderkroon@alaska.edu

Fall 2013 Office Hours:
MW 3:15 - 4:15
Or by appointment
 

Nadia Ingwar

Graduate Teaching Assistant/Speaking Center Coach

niingwar@alaska.edu

Fall 2013 Office Hours:
T 11:15 - 12:15
Or by appointment
Back to Top