Financial Services Staff

ASSOCIATE VICE CHANCELLOR FOR FINANCIAL SERVICES
Name Position Phone Email
Julie Queen Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial Services 474-5479 julie.queen@alaska.edu
Lee Ann Amerson Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial Services 474-6664 lamerson@alaska.edu
 
OFFICE OF THE BURSAR
Name Position Phone Email
Amanda Wall Bursar 474-7384 aiwall@alaska.edu
Name Position Phone Email
Ana Brown Accounts Receivable Manager 474-2717 aubrown@alaska.edu
Megan Colley Third Party Billing Specialist 474-6193 mjcolley@alaska.edu
Carolyn Crisanti Customer Service Representative 474-7384 cmcrisanti@alaska.edu
Lucy Keturi Office Manager 474-5465 lwilkin7@alaska.edu
Latoya McCaskill Customer Service Representative 474-7384 lmccaski@alaska.edu
Samantha Newell Customer Service Representative 474-7384 sltaylor3@alaska.edu
Chris Perkowski Fiscal Technician 474-6262 clperkowski@alaska.edu
Jane Smith Parking Services Admin Specialist 474-6798 jesmith@alaska.edu
Vacant Parking Services Coordinator 474-5053  
Jennie Witter Customer Service Manager 474-6196 jswitter@alaska.edu
 
HOUSING AND DINING JOINT BUSINESS OFFICE
Name Position Phone Email
Greg Krier Executive Officer 474-2738 gdkrier@alaska.edu
Pamm Hubbard Contracts Manager 474-5145 pehubbard@alaska.edu
Jeni Macomber Dining and Contracts Coordinator 474-5002 jamacomber@alaska.edu
Kristy Hathaway Billing and Accounts Technician 474-6555 klhathaway@alaska.edu
 
OFFICE OF FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING
Name Position Phone Email
Jason Theis Director of Finance and Accounting 474-6223 jwtheis@alaska.edu
 
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Name Position Phone Email
Kathy Jeffords Manager Accounts Payable 474-6476 mkjeffords@alaska.edu
Brittany Hoch Accounts Payable Technician 474-6119 bdhoch@alaska.edu
Jessica Johnson Accounts Payable Technician 474-6115 jkjohnson@alaska.edu
Gail Olsen Accounts Payable Technician 474-6473 glolsen@alaska.edu
 
BUDGET AND POSITION MANAGEMENT
Name Position Phone Email
Kathy Bennett Budget Coordinator 474-6236 klbennett@alaska.edu
Lynn Wrightsman Budget Analyst 474-6969 lawrightsman@alaska.edu
*Vacant Senior Budget Analyst    
 
CASH AND TRANSACTION MANAGEMENT
Name Position Phone Email
Vacant Transaction Manager 474-6170  
Penny Bales Cash Manager 474-6412 jcbales@alaska.edu
Shayne Bowers N.R.A. Tax Representative 474-6426 slbowers@alaska.edu
Belinda Norris Data Entry 474-5118 brnorris@alaska.edu
Michael Szidloski Assistant Cash Manager 474-1917 mjszidloskiii@alaska.edu
 
FISCAL REPORTING
Name Position Phone Email
Lynn Wrightsman Budget Analyst 474-6969 lawrightsman@alaska.edu
 
TRAVEL
Name Position Phone Email
Dawniel Dupee Travel Auditor 474-2413 dadupee@alaska.edu
 
OFFICE OF GRANTS AND CONTRACTS ADMINISTRATION
Name Position Phone Email
Rosemary Madnick Executive Director 474-6446 rmadnick@alaska.edu
Andrew Gray Associate Director 474-1851 amgray@alaska.edu
Name Position Phone Email
Samantha Aleshire Principal Grant & Contract Officer 474-6073 skgoodwin@alaska.edu
Melissa Campbell Grant & Contract Analyst (Post-Award) 474-7213 mrparks@alaska.edu
 Vacant Grant & Contract Analyst (Pre-Award) 474-5073  
Teri Langton Senior Grant & Contract Finance Manager 474-7593 tjlangton@alaska.edu
Ryan Moritz Grant & Contract Analyst (Post-Award) 474-6075 rcmoritz@alaska.edu
Cheryl Plowman Close-Out Specialist 474-6173 caplowman@alaska.edu
Natasa Raskovic Grant & Contract Specialist 474-2703 nraskovic@alaska.edu
Milt Sawyers Grant & Contract Analyst (Post-Award) 474-6669 mlsawyers@alaska.edu
Janet Sheets Grant & Contract Assistant 474-7301 jesheets@alaska.edu
Sonja Stovall Grant & Contract Analyst (Post-Award) 474-6078 sastovall@alaska.edu
Tapiana Wray Grant & Contract Analyst (Post-Award) 474-1989 tewray@alaska.edu
 
OFFICE OF MANAGEMENT AND BUDGET
Name Position Phone Email
Vacant Director, Office of Management and Budget 474-5479  
Derek Bastille Database/On-Base Administrator 474-5167 dlbastille@alaska.edu
Briana Walters Senior Business Analyst 474-6239 bdwalters@alaska.edu
Faye Gallant Business Analyst 474-7515 fsgallant@alaska.edu
Vacant Senior Program Analyst 474-6199  

 

Back to Top