DDC Staff

Matt Armour, Sr. Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.2790
E-Mail marmour2@alaska.edu

John Barrier, Construction Monitor
Phone 907.474.1921
E-Mail johnlbarrier@hotmail.com

Cody Bell, Engineering Assistant
Phone 907.474.6488
E-Mail crbell@alaska.edu

Zachary Bush, Engineering Intern
Phone 
907.474.5299 
Email
zlbush@alaska.edu

Paul Bruhn, PE, Sr. Facilities Engineer - Mechanical
Phone 907.474.5399
E-Mail pmbruhn@alaska.edu

Dawna Campbell, Administrative Assistant
Phone 907.474.5110
E-Mail dlcampbell2@alaska.edu

Milaud Baumgartner, Engineering Intern
Phone  907.474.5299 
E-Mail mrbaumgartner@alaska.edu

Jenny Campbell, Interim Director
Phone 907.474.5598
E-Mail jlcampbell@alaska.edu

Colin Dudley, Engineering Intern
Phone  907.474.5299 
E-Mail cdudley3@alaska.edu

Bob Crenshaw, Sr. Project Manager
Phone 907.474.1852
E-Mail blcrenshaw2@alaska.edu

Stephen Gemmell, PE, Sr. Facilities Engineer - Electrical
Phone 907.474.7219
E-Mail sggemmell@alaska.edu

Havilah Glessener, Student Assistant
Phone 
E-Mail hjglesener@alaska.edu

Jason Goetz, Engineering Assistant
Phone 907.474.6097
Email jgoetz5@alaska.edu

Jamie Generous, Administrative Assistant
Phone 907.474.1859
E-Mail jlgenerous@alaska.edu

Debra Hao, Contract Administrator
Phone 907.474.2454
E-Mail dlhao@alaska.edu

Harmonie Harvey, Fiscal Technician
Phone 907.474.5679
E-Mail hjharvey@alaska.edu

Christina Hollibone, Assistant to the Director
Phone 907.474.2495
E-Mail chollibone@alaska.edu

Scott Hulac, Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.5019
E-Mail sdhulac@alaska.edu

Elizabeth Howe, Student Assistant
Phone  907.474.5299
E-Mail  eahowe@alaska.edu

Katrina Howe, Engineering Intern
Phone   907.474.5299 
E-Mail  kmhowe@alaska.edu

Piotr Kawka, Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.2780
E-Mail pjkawka@alaska.edu

Adina Keirn, CADD Technician
Phone  907.474.5270
E-Mail  amkeirn@alaska.edu

Joe Krizek, Asst. Facilities Engineer - Mechanical
Phone 907.474.6483
E-Mail jvkrizek@alaska.edu

Carol Lemon, CADD Technician
Phone
 907.474.6996
Email
cjlemon@alaska.edu

Staci Lester, Office Assistant
Phone 907.474.6865
E-Mail slester3@alaska.edu

Milton Ludington, PE, Project Manager
Phone 907.474.6708
E-Mail mludingt@alaska.edu

Ron Moore, Sr. Facilities Mechanical Engineer
Phone 907.474.5756
E-Mail rwmoore@alaska.edu

Nick Middelstadt, Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.6463
E-Mail nrmiddelstadt@alaska.edu

Reed Morisky, Project Manager
Phone 907.474.5856
E-Mail rjmorisky@alaska.edu

Tomas Nichols, Engineering Intern
Phone  907.474.5299 
E-Mail tanichols@alaska.edu

Leighton Nunez, Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.5496
E-Mail ljnunez@alaska.edu

Kristoffer Nystrom, Engineering Intern
Phone   907.474.5299 
E-Mail  knystrom2@alaska.edu

Mary Pagel, Project Manager
Phone 907.474.1908
E-Mail mpagel@alaska.edu

Tom Pascoe, Sr. Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.5701
E-Mail tlpascoe@alaska.edu

Diane Pederson, Administrative Assistant
Phone 907.474.5021
E-Mail dlpederson@alaska.edu

Karl Petterson, Sr. Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.2784
E-Mail kjpetterson@alaska.edu

Shanti Ponchione, Electrical Engineering Assistant
Phone  907.474.6791
E-Mail  satrainorponchione@alaska.edu

Noel Rathbun, Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.5558
E-Mail nprathbun @alaska.edu

 

Mike Ruckhaus, Sr. Project Manager
Phone 907.474.5797
E-Mail moruckhaus@alaska.edu

Rob Sahlman, Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.6406
E-Mail rsahlman@alaska.edu

Philip Schaefer, PE, Sr. Facilities Engineer - Electrical
Phone 907.474.7381
E-Mail pschaef1@alaska.edu

Mike Schuetz, Project Manager
Phone 907.474.6650
E-Mail mkschuetz@alaska.edu

Jonathan Shambare, Sr. Architect
Phone 907.474.5061
E-Mail jtshambare@alaska.edu

Juaquine Silveira, Engineering Assistant
Phone 907.474.7386
E-Mail jsilveira@alaska.edu

Veronica Swaim, Engineering Intern
Phone  907.474.5299 
E-Mail vrswaim@alaska.edu

Jakob Theurich, Engineering Assistant
Phone 907.474.6481
E-Mail jmtheurich@alaska.edu

Matthew Titus, Facilities Electrical Engineer
Phone  907.474.6795
E-Mail  mjtitus@alaska.edu

Courtney Vermilyea, Fiscal Professional
Phone 907.474.6475
E-Mail clvermilyea@alaska.edu

Arleen Voorhees, Administrative Assistant
Phone 907.474.5027
E-Mail asvoorhees2@alaska.edu

Alyson Wardell, Engineering Intern
Phone  907.474.5299 
Email akwardell@alaska.edu

John Williams, Sr. Contract Manager
Phone 907.474.1922
E-Mail jkwilliams4@alaska.edu

Cameron Wohlford, Sr. Project Manager
Phone 907.474.2627
E-Mail cmwohlford@alaska.edu

VACANT, Facilities Engineer - Mechanical
Phone
Email

Back to Top