Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Services

Facilities Services is composed of seven divisions. The divisions include: Finance and Business Services, Design and Construction, Maintenance, Operations, Utilities, and Auxiliary and Contract Services. These units provide support to the University of Alaska Fairbanks and the extended campuses located in Bethel, Nome, Kotzebue, Dillingham, Ft. Yukon, Tok, Nenana, McGrath, Delta, and Unalaska. In addition UAF has research facilities located in Kodiak, Palmer, Juneau and Seward.

» Work Place Policies

» Benchmarking Data (coming soon)                 

» Publications & Plans

» FS Organizational Chart              

» VCAS FS Report 2010


Scott Bell, PE                                   

(907) 474-6265                                                     


Auxiliary & Contract Services

Martin Klein - Business Manager

(907) 474-1599

Design & Construction

Jenny Campbell - Interim Director

(907) 474- 5598

Finance and Business Services

Kellie Fritze - Financial Manager

(907) 474-6005


Bill Cox - Superintendent

(907) 474-2492


Darrin Edson - Superintendent

(907) 474-2496


Robert Miller – Safety Officer

(907) 474-5949


Charles Ward - Director

(907) 474-5608

Back to Top