Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Services

Facilities Services is composed of seven divisions. The divisions include: Finance and Business Services, Design and Construction, Maintenance, Operations, Utilities, and Auxiliary and Contract Services. These units provide support to the University of Alaska Fairbanks and the extended campuses located in Bethel, Nome, Kotzebue, Dillingham, Ft. Yukon, Tok, Nenana, McGrath, Delta, and Unalaska. In addition UAF has research facilities located in Kodiak, Palmer, Juneau and Seward.

» Work Place Policies

» Benchmarking Data (coming soon)                 

» Publications & Plans

» FS Organizational Chart              

» VCAS FS Report 2010

AVCFS                                               Executive Assistant

Scott Bell, PE                                     Michelle Ward

(907) 474-6265                                   (907) 474-6265

svbell2@alaska.edu                            dmward3@alaska.edu

 

Divisions

Auxiliary & Contract Services

Martin Klein - Business Manager

(907) 474-1599 maklein2@alaska.edu

Design & Construction

Jenny Campbell - Interim Director

(907) 474- 5598  jlcampbell@alaska.edu

Finance and Business Services

Kellie Fritze - Financial Manager

(907) 474-6005 kfritze@alaska.edu

Maintenance

Bill Cox - Superintendent

(907) 474-2492 wcox11@alaska.edu

Operations

Darrin Edson - Superintendent

(907) 474-2496 dmedson@alaska.edu

Safety

Robert Miller – Safety Officer
 

(907) 474-5949 ramiller@alaska.edu

Utilities

Charles Ward - Director

(907) 474-5608 cbward@alaska.edu

Back to Top