IAC Faculty and Staff Directory

 
NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Uher, Bryan IAC Interim Director bmuher@alaska.edu 907-474-2613/888-474-5207
Alexander, Edward Yukon Flats Coordinator ecalexander@alaska.edu 907-662-2521/800-709-8566
Battiest, Sara College Readiness Coordinator smbattiest@alaska.edu 907-388-6271
Biedscheid, Nicholas Wildland Fire Science Program njbiedscheid@alaska.edu 907-474-2765/888-474-5207
Bluehorse, Byron TTAP Program Manager bdbluehorse@alaska.edu 907-474-1580 / 888-846-2422
Brooks, Robin Student Success Coordinator rrbrooks@alaska.edu

907-474-6770 / 888-474-5207

Fattic, Lorinda Assistant Professor, Math lfattic@alaska.edu 907-474-5443 / 888-474-5207
Ford, James (Ryan) CTT Faculty

jford23@alaska.edu

907-474-595/8888-474-5207
Harwood, Noreen Math Tutor nlharwood@alaska.edu 907-474-5237/888-474-5207
Henry, Daisy Student Services Technician dehenry@alaska.edu 907-474-5207/888-474-5207
Henry, Robyn

Assistant Professor, Rural Human Services Program

rmhenry@alaska.edu 907-786-1632
Hirt, Michael Assistant Professor, CTT mjhirt@alaska.edu 907-474-6764/888-474-5207
Hopper, Annie Rural Human Services Statewide Manager ahopper@alaska.edu 907-474-5422/800-478-5696
Illingworth, Kevin Associate Professor, Tribal Management kevin.i@alaska.edu 907-474-5710 / 866-474-5710
John, Robert Yukon Flats Facilitator rjohn2@alaska.edu 800-709-8566
Malamute, Kristy Student Services Coordinator klmalamute@alaska.edu 907-474-5825/888-474-5207
Martin-Thompson, Cynthia Assistant to IAC Director cmartinthompson@alaska.edu 907-474-2472/888-474-5207
Martin, Tylan Assistant Professor, Wildland Fire Science tjmartin5@alaska.edu 907-474-6334/888-474-5207
McBride, Leafy Title III Program Manager lmcbride@alaska.edu 907-474-7887/888-474-5207
McCullough, Sue Early College scmccullough@alaska.edu 907-474-0958 x33183
Miles, Chris English Tutor clmiles@alaska.edu 907-474-2709/888-474-5207
Ott, Danielle Tok Administrative Assistant daott@alaska.edu 907-883-5613 / 800-478-2773
Quick, Kate Assistant Professor, Developmental English kaquick@alaska.edu 907-474-6494/888-474-5207
Rutman, Angela Tribal Management Program Coordinator arrutman@alaska.edu 907-474-5826/866-474-5710
Santoro, Carrie Fiscal Officer clsantoro@alaska.edu 907-474-6080/888-474-5207
Smith, Janine Rural Human Services Program Coordinator jdsmith25@alaska.edu 907-474-5503/800-478-5696
Soto, Nhi IT Technician nsoto2@alaska.edu 907-474-6261/888-474-5207
Stevens, Carrie Tribal Natural Resources Management Faculty cmstevens@alaska.edu 907-474-2616/866-474-5710
Tate, Natonya RHS Administrative Assistant ntate2@alaska.edu 907-474-5692/800-478-5696
Turnbow, Joshua Wildland Fire Science Program jlturnbo@alaska.edu 907-474-5958/866-474-5710
Wilson, Crystal Tok Center Coordinator cdwilson@alaska.edu 907-883-5613 / 800-478-2773
Wood, Wendy Fiscal Technician whwood@alaska.edu 907-474-7668/866-474-5710
Back to Top