Title IX contacts at UAF


Office of Diversity and Equal Opportunity Title IX staff

UAF has two Title IX coordinators, four deputy coordinators, and six contacts at rural campuses. If you have questions or need immediate assistance, please contact any of our Title IX personnel listed here.

Office of Diversity and Equal Opportunity
Nordic House, 739 Columbia Circle
P.O. Box 767500
Fairbanks, AK 99775-7500

Kevin Calderara
Interim Director of Diversity and Equal Opportunity
Title IX Coordinator
907-474-7599
kmcalderara@alaska.edu

Ana Richards
Diversity and AA/ADA coordinator
907-474-7393
amrichards@alaska.edu

Title IX investigators

Tanya Coty
EEO and Title IX Investigator

907-474-6600
tlcoty@alaska.edu

Position Vacant
Title IX investigator


Title IX deputy coordinators

For employees:

Margo Griffith
Associate Director of UAF Human Resources Title IX Deputy Coordinator

907-474-7700
margo.griffith@alaska.edu
108 Administrative Service Center
3295 College Rd, Fairbanks, AK 99709

For all students:

Laura McCollough, Dean of Students
and Title IX Deputy Coordinator

907-474-7317
Eielson room 104, Fairbanks, AK 99775

For Residence Life students:

Jamie Napolski
Residence Life Director and Title IX Deputy Coordinator

907-474-1885
jrabreu@alaska.edu
MBS Complex, 732 Yukon Drive
Fairbanks, AK 99775

For students in Athletics:

Gary Gray
Director, Athletics Department and acting Title IX Deputy Coordinator

907-474-6812
grgray@alaska.edu
211 Patty Center, Fairbanks, AK 99775


Title IX contacts at rural campuses

Bristol Bay Campus

Sandra Long
Title IX Contact; BBC administrative support

907-842-5109
sclong@alaska.edu
Dillingham, AK 99576

Chukchi Campus

Linda Joule
Title IX Contact; Director Chukchi Campus

907-442-3400
lcjoule@alaska.edu
Kotzebue, AK 99752

Community and Technical College

Dianna James
Title IX Contact; CTC human resources manager

907-455-2863
drjames@alaska.edu
218 Barnette St., Fairbanks, AK 99701

Interior Alaska Campus

Robin Brooks
Title IX Contact; Student Success Coordinator

907-474-6770
rrbrooks@alaska.edu
4280 Geist Rd.
Fairbanks, AK 99709

Kuskokwim Campus

Mary Pete
Title IX Contact; Director Kuskokwim Campus

907-543-4502
mpete@alaska.edu
Bethel, AK 99559

Casie Stockdale
Title IX Contact

907-543-4562
castockdale@alaska.edu
Bethel, AK 99559

Northwest Campus

Kacey Miller
Title IX Contact; NWC student services manager

907-443-8416
klmiller@alaska.edu
108 Administrative Services Center
3295 College Rd, Nome, AK

Back to Top