~ Faculty Members ~

Click on the tabs to the left to find out more about the departments faculty members.

Kendra Campbell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 704B Gruening; Phone: 474-1588
E-mail: kendra.campbell@alaska.edu 

Ce'cile Lardon, Ph.D.
Department Chair & Professor of Psychology
Office: 706C Gruening; Phone: 474-5272
E-mail: c.lardon@alaska.edu

Ellen D.S. Lopez, MPH, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Undergrad Coordinator
Office: 705B Gruening; Phone: 474-7318
E-mail: edlopez@alaska.edu

Jen Peterson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 706B Gruening; Phone: 474-5214
E-mail: jrpeterson4@alaska.edu.

Inna Rivkin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: 705A Gruening; Phone: 474-6178
E-mail: idrivkin@alaska.edu.

Andrea Greenberg 
Undergraduate Academic Advisor & Professor of Psychology
Office: 705B Gruening; Phone: 474-5411
E-mail: argreenberg@alaska.edu

Daní K. Sheppard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: 706A Gruening; Phone: 474-6514
E-mail: dani.sheppard@alaska.edu

Valerie Gifford, Ph.D.
UAF Ph.D. Joint Program Interim Director 
Office: 707A Gruening
E-mail: vmgifford@alaska.edu

Mike Worrall, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 704C Gruening; Phone: 474-6132
Email: jmworrall@alaska.edu

.

 

..

 

Spring Daisies in Ketchikan, Alaska

 

.

Back to Top