Resident Director

Office Hours


Jamie

Jamie Abreu 
DIRECTOR OF RESIDENCE LIFE

All Office Hours By Appointment

474-7247 
jrabreu@alaska.edu

Holly

Holly Beamon 
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF RESIDENCE LIFE 

All Office Hours By Appointment

474-1886 
hbeamon@alaska.edu

John

John Napolski 
AREA COORDINATOR / Cutler Apartments, Employee, Family, Graduate (EFG) Housing Coordinator

Monday 9:00AM-12:00PM
Tuesday 1:30PM-4:30PM
Wednesday 8:30PM-11:30PM
Thursday 9:00AM-10:00AM, 2:30PM-4:30PM
Friday By Appointment

474-1912 
jsnapolski@alaska.edu

Brittany

Brittany Van Eck 
AREA COORDINATOR / Lower Campus 

Monday 9:00AM-4:00PM
Tuesday 9:00AM-4:00PM
Wednesday 9:00AM-4:00PM
Thursday 9:00AM-4:00PM
Friday By Appointment

474-1956 
bvaneck@alaska.edu

MaryEllen

MaryEllen Cottle 
RESIDENT DIRECTOR / Cutler Apartments

Monday 9:00AM-1:00PM
Tuesday 2:00PM-5:00PM
Wednesday 2:00PM-5:00PM
Thursday 2:00PM-5:00PM
Friday By Appointment

455-3901 
macottle@alaska.edu

Erica

Erica Hunt 
RESIDENT DIRECTOR / Skarland Hall (FYE Hall) 

Monday 9:00AM-11:00AM, 2:00PM-4:00PM
Tuesday 2:00PM-4:00PM
Wednesday 9:00AM-11:00AM, 2:00PM-4:00PM
Thursday 2:00PM-4:00PM
Friday By Appointment

455-3907 
ehunt11@alaska.edu

Paige

Paige LaPoint 
RESIDENT DIRECTOR / Moore Hall (FYE Hall)

Monday 9:00AM-11:00AM, 1:00PM-3:00PM
Tuesday 1:00PM-3:00PM
Wednesday 9:00AM-11:00AM, 1:00PM-3:00PM
Thursday 1:00PM-3:00PM
Friday By Appointment

455-3905 
pdlapoint@alaska.edu

Jessica

Jessica Zaydak 
RESIDENT DIRECTOR / Bartlett Hall 

Monday 9:00AM-11:00AM, 2:00PM-5:00PM
Tuesday 2:00PM-5:00PM
Thursday 2:00PM-5:00PM
Friday 9:00AM-10:00AM

455-3900 
jlzaydak@alaska.edu

Jo

Jo Malbert Narvaez 
RESIDENT DIRECTOR / McIntosh Hall and Sustainable Village

Monday 9:00AM-12:00PM
Tuesday 2:00PM-5:00PM
Wednesday 9:00AM-12:00PM
Thursday 2:00PM-5:00PM

455-3904 
jhmalbertnarvaez@alaska.edu

Tyler

Tyler Vollmer 
RESIDENT DIRECTOR / Lathrop Hall 

Monday 9:00AM-11:00AM, 1:00-4:00PM
Tuesday 1:00PM-3:00PM
Wednesday 1:00PM-3:00PM
Thursday 1:00PM-4:00PM (in Wickersham)

455-3902 
tfvollmer@alaska.edu

staff photo

Owen Fulton 
ASSISTANT RESIDENT DIRECTOR / Wickersham Hall

Monday 3:00PM-5:00PM
Wednesday 1:00PM-4:00PM
Friday 1:00PM-2:00PM, 2:30PM-4:30PM

455-3909
orfulton@alaska.edu

 

Organization Chart (Drafted August 2017)

Back to Top