Staff Directory

Angel Buchanan

Travel Coordinator and Purchasing Specialist

Phone: (907) 474-5527

Office 203, Bunnell Building

Email:aebuchanan@alaska.edu

Francine Davis

Fiscal Officer

Phone: (907) 474-1560

Office 203A, Bunnell Building

Email:fmdavis@alaska.edu

Debbie Fristoe

Assistant to the Dean, AACSB Accreditation Coordinator

Phone: (907) 474-5611

Office 201, Bunnell Building

Email:dfristoe@alaska.edu

Anita Hughes

MBA/HSEM Program Manager

Phone: (907) 474-4622

Office 208A, Bunnell Building

Email: alhughes2@alaska.edu

Rebecca Hurbi

Marketing Specialist

Phone: (907) 474-7119

Office 207, Bunnell Building

Email: rahurbi@alaska.edu

Tammy Tragis-McCook

Director of Development and Outreach

Phone: (907) 474-7042

Office 201E, Bunnell Building

Email: tammy.tragis@alaska.edu

Shelbie Umphenour

Undergraduate Advisor, Admissions Outreach Coordinator

Phone: (907) 474-7253

Office 205, Bunnell Building

Email:scumphenour@alaska.edu

Schedule an academic advising appointment

Back to Top