Faculty Directory

From A - D

--A--

Ajango, Deb, MS, Lecturer in Emergency Medical Services - debajango@att.net

Albanese, Mary, Ph.D., Lecturer - MaryDAlbanese@aol.com

--B--

Banos Cervantes, Hector, Lecturer in Mathematics - hdbanoscervantes@alaska.edu

Berger, Maria, M.Ed. - Lecturer in Education - maria_berger@nps.gov

Bowman, Latrice, M.S. - Instructor of Mathematics -  lnbowman@alaska.edu

Boylan, Brandon, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Political Science - bmboylan@alaska.edu

Breen, Amy, Ph.D. - Lecturer in Biology - albreen@alaska.edu

Bristow, Martha, , M.F.A. - Lecturer in English

Brocious, Heidi, M.S.W. - Assistant Professor of Social Work - hlbrocious@alaska.edu

Burr, Erika, M.S. - Lecturer in Mathematics- eburr@alaska.edu

--C--

Carlson, Patricia, M.A. – Lecturer in Art - pecarlson@alaska.edu

Christian, Benjamin, B.A. - Lecturer in Geography - bdchristian@alaska.edu

Croskrey, Wendy,  Associate Professor of Art - wecroskrey@alaska.edu

Cuzovic-Severn, Marina,, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Spanish - mcuzovicsevern@alaska.edu

--D--

Daku, Michael, M.Ed. -  Associate Professor of Justice -

Dahl, Heather, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Counseling- hdahl2@alaska.edu

Daku, Michael, M.Ed. - Associate Professor of Justice - mjdaku@alaska.edu

Dart, Joe, M.S. - Instructor of Mathematics - jjdart@alaska.edu

DeCaro, Peter, Ph.D. Department Chair, Communication - padecaro@alaska.edu

Demientieff, LaVerne, M.S.W. - Clinical Assistant Professor, Social Work - lmdemientieff@alaska.edu

Duffy, Anne, M.F.A. - Term Instructor in Art - aduffy@alaska.edu

Dufour, Nicole, M.A. - Lecturer in Anthropology - nmdufour@alaska.edu

Duke, Rob, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Justice - jrduke@alaska.edu

From E - H

--E--

Eder, Lorna, D.M.A - Term Instructor in Music - leeder@alaska.edu

--F--

Farmer, Daryl, Ph.D. – Associate Professor of English - dlfarmer@alaska.edu

Fattic, Lorinda, M.S. – Lecturer in Mathematics - lfattic@alaska.edu

--G--

Gimbel, John, Ph.D. - Professor of Mathematics - jggimbel@alaska.edu @alaska.edu

Green, Carie, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Education - cjgreen2@alaska.edu

--H--

Hardy, Cynthia, Ph.D. - Professor of Writing - clhardy@alaska.edu

Hirsch, Alex, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Political Science - ahirsch@alaska.edu

Hulsey, J. Leroy, Ph.D - Professor of Civil Engineering - jlhulsey@alaska.edu

From I - L

--I--

Iken, Katrin, Ph.D. - Professor of Marine Biology - iken@ims.uaf.edu

Izbekov, Pavel, Ph.D. - Research Associate in Volcanology - peizbekov@alaska.edu

--J--

James, Nancy, Ph.D. - Lecturer in English

Jones, Shann, B.S. - Fly-Fishing Instructor - spjones@alaska.edu

Jurkowski, Caleb, M.S. - Instructor of Mathematics - cjjurkowski@alaska.edu@alaska.edu

--K--

Kardash, Diane, M.A. Assistant Professor of Elementary Education- dlkardash@alaska.edu

Kholodov, Alexander, M.S. - Research Associate Professor of Soil Geography- alkholodov@alaska.edu

Klass, Margo, Ph.D. - Lecturer in Art - margoklass@me.com

Konar, Brenda, Ph.D. - Professor of Marine Biology - bhkonar@alaska.edu

--L--

Lazarus, Jason, B.A. - Lecturer in Journalism - jjlazarus@alaska.edu

Lindholm, Melanie, M.A. - Lecturer in Sociology – melanielovescm@msn.com

From M - P

--M--

Maier, Julie – Associate Professor and Chair of Developmental Mathematics -jak.maier@alaska.edu/p>

May, Jeffrey, M.A. - Associate Professor of Justice - jdmay@alaska.edu

Meek, Chanda, Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Political Science - clmeek@alaska.edu

Metz, Paul, Ph.D. - Professor of Geological Engineering - pametz@alaska.edu

Mjolsnes, Gretchen, M.A. - Lecturer in English - gemjolsnes@yahoo.com

--N--

--O--

O’Connor, Mary, M.S. - Lecturer in Education - mary.oconnor@k12northstar.org

--P--

Peterson, Jennifer, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Psychology - jrpeterson4@alaska.edu

Prince, Rob, M.A. - Associate Professor of Journalism - rprince6@alaska.edu

From Q - T

--R--

Rakower, Simon, Bicycle Maintenance Instructor - aws@mosquitonet.com

Ramos, Caroline, Lecturer in Psychology - ceramos@alaska.edu

Russell, David, Ph.D. - Visiting Summer Faculty - russeld@muohio.edu

Russell, Jill, Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Biology - jill.russell@msj.edu

--S--

Sager, Kevin, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Communication - ksager2@alaska.edu

Shannon, Teresa, , M.F.A. - Lecturer in Art - teresa.shannon@alaska.edu

Short, Margaret, Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Statistics - mshort18@alaska.edu

Skya, Walter, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Director of Asian Studies - waskya@alaska.edu

Smith, Gerad, M.A. - Lecturer in Anthropology - gmsmith2@alaska.edu

Smith, Jamie, M.F.A. - Lecturer in Art - jamienuggets@gmail.com

Stomberg, Karen, B.F.A. - Lecturer in Art - karstomberg@gmail.com

Sutton, Trent, Ph.D. - Professor of Fisheries - tmsutton@alaska.edu

--T--

Tilbury, Jennifer, M.A. - Associate Professor of English - jtilbury@alaska.edu

From U - Z

--V--

Vinlove, Amy, M.A. -  Assistant Professor of Elementary Education - alvinlove@alaska.edu

--W--

Wildfeuer, Sandra - Associate Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry - sjwildfeuer@alaska.edu

--Y--

Yourdkhani, Samaneh, - Lecturer in Mathematics - jmworrall@alaska.edu

--Z--

Zhang, Jeff, - Lecturer in Art - jeffzhang@gmail.com

Zagorodnov, Artem, - Lecturer in Political Science - artem.zagorodnov@gmail.com

Back to Top