rise board logo

 

Individuals interested in becoming RISE Board members should fill out an application form

 

Taylor Stinchcomb, ASUAF President Appointed Seat (A), Board Co-Chair

  • trstinchcomb@alaska.edu

Enzo Fochesatto, ASUAF Senate Appointed Seat (B)

  • elfochesatto@alaska.edu
 
 

Aaron Cottle, ASUAF Senate Appointed Seat (C)

  • aaron.t.cottle@gmail.com

 

 

OPEN, RISE Student Seat (D)

 

Stefan Tangen, RISE Student Seat (E), Board Co-Chair

  • stefan.g.tangen@gmail.com 
 

OPEN, RISE Student Seat (F)

 

Jason McNeely, RISE Faculty Seat (G)

  • jbmcneely@alaska.edu
 

Ian Olson, RISE Staff Seat (H)

  • inolson@alaska.edu 

Wyatt Hurlbut, UAF Community Member Seat (I)

  • wwhurlbut@alaska.edu
 

OPEN, Chancellor Appointed Seat (J)


Colby Freel, ASUAF President Seat (K)

  •  ccfreel@alaska.edu


Back to Top