Contact StaffAbout UsUAF Wood Center
Print page

About Wood Center

Thanksgiving Break:

Wednesday, Nov. 27                                                7:00am - 8:00pm

Thursday, Nov. 28                                                   CLOSED                               

Friday-Saturday, Nov. 29-30                                    12Noon - 5:00pm                    

Sunday, Dec. 1                                                        12Noon - 5:00pm (Regular Hours)

Finals & Winter Break:

Thursday, Dec. 19                                                   7:00am – 8:00pm
Friday, Dec. 20                                                        7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday, Dec. 20 (PUB)                                             12Noon – 8:00pm
Sat. – Sun., Dec. 21-22                                            CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 23                                                       7:30am – 5:00pm
Tuesday, Dec. 24                                                     7:30am - 4:00pm
Wed. – Thurs., Dec. 25 - Jan. 2                               CLOSED
Friday, Jan. 3                                                            7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday - Sunday, Jan. 4-5                                    CLOSED
Mon. – Fri., Jan. 6 -10                                              7:30am - 5:00pm
Sat. – Sun., Jan. 11-12                                            CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 13                                                       7:00am - 10:00pm
(Resume regular hours)

Monday, Jan. 20 (Civil Rights Day)                         12Noon – 5:00pm
(University Holiday)

                                 

Spring Break:

Friday, March 14                                                     7:00am - 8 00pm                     

Saturday-Sunday, March 15-16                               12Noon - 5 :00pm                                    

Monday-Thursday, March 17-20                             7:30am - 5:00pm                                     

Friday-Saturday, March 21-22                                12Noon - 5:00pm                                    

Sunday, March 23                                                  12Noon   - 5:00pm (Regular Hours)

Commencement Weekend:  

Friday, May 9 (last day of finals)                             7:00am – 8:00pm

Saturday, May 10                                                   10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, May 11                                                     10:00am - 5:00pm