Contact StaffAbout UsUAF Wood Center
PrintĀ page

Services

The Pub Calender

March 2015

Week of March 2nd

Mon, March 2: Board Game Night & Let's Play w/ John Seiler 7pm

Tue, March 3: Pub Trivia 8:30pm

Wed, March 4: Hump Day SpecialsĀ 

Thur, March 5: Fairbanks Jazz 8pm

Fri, March 6: Space Jam Dance Party w/ DJ Be Gross 9pm

Sat, March 7: Casino Night 9pm Live Auction at 11:30pm

Week of March 9th

Mon, March 9: Poetry Slam 8pm

Tue, March 10: Pub Trivia 8:30pm

Wed, March 11: Hoop Jam 6:30pm

Thur, March 12: Emma Hill 8pm

Fri, March 13: Bacchanalia w/ DJ Aurora Borealis 9pm Wine Specials all night!!!!

Sat, March 14: Closed for Spring Break

Week of March 16th:

CLOSED FOR SPRING BREAK

Week of March 23rd:

Mon, March 23rd: Board Game Night & Let's Play w/ John Seiler 7pm

Tue, March 24th: Pub Trivia 8:30pm

Wed, March 25th: Pechaflickr 8pm

Thur, March 26th: BlackFlowers, Black Sun 8pm

Fri, March 27th: Danger lot Interactive Extravaganza 9pm

Sat, March 28: Hobo Knife 8pm

Week of March 30:

Mon, March 30:TBD

Tue, March 31: Pub Trivia 8:30pm