Contact StaffAbout UsUAF Wood Center
Print page

Services

The Pub Calender

November 2014

 November 1

Sat., Nov. 1 Dj Pika Spooktakular Halloween Explosion 9pm

November 3-8

Monday, Nov. 3: Monday Night Football: Colts vs. Giants 4:30pm

Tuesday, Nov. 4: Pub Trivia @ 8:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 5: Bust-A-Gut-Comedy w/ Carl Labove @ 8pm

Thursday, Nov. 6: The Dilemma @ 8pm

Friday, Nov. 7th: KSUA Presents Blackwater Railroad Company @ 9pm

Saturday, Nov. 8th: Metal Night w/ Barabbas, Awaken Antagonist & Vertical Shift @ 9pm

November 10-15

Monday, Nov. 10: Monday Night Football: Panthers vs. Eagles @ 4:30pm

                               Game Night @ 7pm

Tuesday, Nov. 11: Pub Trivia @ 8:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 12: Chill Night @ 4:30pm

Thursday, Nov. 13: TBD @ 8pm

                                 Wine Tasting @ 6pm

Friday, Nov. 14th: Nerd Night @ 8pm

Saturday, Nov. 15th: Superhero Dance Party w/ DJ Frankie G @ 9pm

November 17-22

Monday, Nov. 17: Monday Night Football: Steelers vs. Titans @ 4:30pm

Tuesday, Nov. 11: Pub Trivia @ 8:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 19: Fairbanks Fire & Flow Presents: Hoop Jam @ 6:30pm

Thursday, Nov. 20: Dan Firmin @ 8pm

Friday, Nov. 21: Rebecca File Presents: Babefest 2014 @ 9pm

Saturday, Nov. 22: Bad Role Model @ 9pm


November 24-29

Monday, Nov. 24: Monday Night Football: Ravens vs. Saints @ 4:30pm

                                Game Night @ 7pm

Tuesday, Nov. 25: Pub Trivia @ 8:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 26: Big Board Game Night @ 6pm

Thursday, Nov. 27: CLOSED

Friday, Nov. 28: CLOSED

Saturday, Nov. 29: CLOSED