EXPEDITED ACADEMIC REVIEW COMMITTEE MEMBERS

TROTH YEDDHA' CAMPUS

Chair	Alexandra Fitts, Vice Provost
Student appointee	Reuben Steelquist, ASUAF
Faculty Senate appointees	Sine Anahita, CLA
	Ataur Chowdhury, CNSM
Staff Council appointee	Felicia Burud, Graduate School
Deans	Mark Herrmann, SOM
	Todd Sherman, CLA
Provost appointed faculty	Denise Thorsen, CEM

CRCD/ CTC

Chair	Alexandra Fitts, Vice Provost
Student appointee	To be announced
Faculty Senate appointees	Jennifer Carroll, CRCD
	Robyn Henry, CRCD
Staff Council appointee	Juella Sparks, CES
Deans	Michele Stalder, CTC
	Bryan Uher, CRCD
Provost appointed faculty	Mark Young, CTC