Faculty and Staff

Quick Links

Username and Password Help (ELMO)

My UA Account (UAOnline)

UA Webmail

My UA Classes (Blackboard)

Class Call-In Numbers

Computer/Online Help
OIT Service Desk 
1-800-478-8226
907-450-8300
helpdesk@alaska.edu

DocuSign Login

Forms to Assist Students

Resources for Student Success

Academic Calendar

Campus Directory

Administration

Sarah Andrew

Director
sarah.andrew@alaska.edu

Wanda Wahl

Adminstrative Manager
sarah.andrew@alaska.edu

Faculty

Gabe Dunham

Gabe head shot

Marine Advisory Program
gabe.dunham@alaska.edu

Denise Gilliland

Gabe head shot

Assistant Professor Nursing 
dgilliland@alaska.edu

Melissa Good

Missy head shot

Aleutian-Pribilof Campus Coordinator & Alaska Sea Grant Faculty
melissa.good@alaska.edu

Dr. Tomas Marsik

Tom head shot

Associate Professor Sustainable Energy
tmarsik@alaska.edu

Mark Masteller

Mark head shot

Assistant Professor Sustainable Energy
mamasteller@matsu.alaska.edu

Dr. Todd Radenbaugh

Todd head shot

Professor Environmental Science
-- Sabbatical, Fall 2018 taradenbaugh@alaska.edu

Sarah Andrew

Sarah head shot

ABE/GED Director
sarah.andrew@alaska.edu

 

Dr. Brian Rasely

Brian  head shot

Associate Professor Chemistry
btrasley@alaska.edu

Kent Winship

Kent head shot

Instructor of Construction
kwinship@alaska.edu

Staff

Celena Brown

Celena head shot

Personnel and Procurement Liaison
crbrown@alaska.edu

Jami Creasey

Jami head shot

Academic & Career Advisor
(907) 276-2700 x728
jcreasey@alaska.edu

JD Cross

JD head shot

Title III Program Assistant
jd.cross@alaska.edu

Andy Dietrick

Andy Dietrick

Aleutian-Pribilof Liaison 
andietrick@alaska.edu 

Jim Dotzler

Andy Dietrick

Math Support Specialist 
jim.dotzler@alaska.edu 

Rebekah Fonkert

Rebekah head shot

ABE Specialist
r.fonkert@alaska.edu

Nancy Gregory-Anderson

Nancy

Business & Instructional Liason
ng.anderson@alaska.edu

Margie Hastings

Margie Hastings

New Stuyahok Facilitator
mhastings@alaska.edu

Robert Heath 

 Bob headshot

Student Services Manager
rheath10@alaska.edu

Amanda Henderson

Amanda

Maintenance Service Worker - Custodian
ahenderson5@alaska.edu

Rene Johnson

Rene

ABE Coordinator/Campus Facilitator
rjohns10@alaska.edu

Jared Larson

Jared Headshot

Maintenance Service Worker
jnlarson2@alaska.edu

Deven Lisac

place holder image

Academic & Career Advisor
dlisac1@alaska.edu

Sandra Long

Sandra

Campus Business Supervisor/Title IX Contact
sclong@alaska.edu 

Kathy McLinn

Kathy head shot

Career and Academic Advisor
kmmclinn@alaska.edu

Joshua Savo

Josh Savo

IT Coordinator
jsavo2@alaska.edu

Maica Sherman

default head shot placeholder

King Salmon Facilitator
msherm10@alaska.edu

Laura Zimin

Laura Zimin

Instructional Services Coordinator/Villages
llzimin@alaska.edu

Campus Locations

Dillingham Campus
527 Seward St.
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-5109
FAX: 907-842-5692
Toll-Free: 1-800-478-5109

Adult Learning Center
527 Seward Street
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-5109
FAX: 907-842-5692
Toll-Free: 1-800-478-5109

Aleutian-Pribilof Center
P.O. Box 248
Unalaska, AK 99685
907-581-1876
FAX: 907-581-2505
Toll-Free: 877-581-1666

King Salmon Center
P.O. Box 395
King Salmon, AK 99613
907-246-4292
FAX: 907-246-6216

New Stuyahok Center
P.O. Box 128
New Stuyahok, AK 99636
907-693-3080
FAX: 907-693-3081 

Togiak Center
P.O. Box 470
Togiak, AK 99678
907-493-5938
FAX: 907-493-5934

Staff Resources

Forms to Assist Students

Add/Drop a class - Undergraduate

Additional Student Forms

Agreement for Underage Participation in Enrichment Activities
CONTACT INFO: * Kim Knudsen * klamb1@alaska.edu 

BBC Student Travel Agreement

FERPA Release Form

High School Student Enrollment Form

Model Release Form

Registration Form Fillable

Forms for Faculty or Staff

BBC Faculty & Staff Absence Request Form (Fillable PDF)

DocuSign Login

Employee Tuition Waiver -- Bursar website with forms and instructions

Electronic form for employees taking classes during working hours

Electronic form for employees and adjuncts

Electronic form for spouses, FIPs, and dependents

Purchase Request

Travel Policy CRCD (PDF)

Travel Request (Fillable PDF)

Human Resources

UAF Human Resources

Benefits

HR Forms

Leave

2017-18 Pay Period Calendar 

Training

Staff Resources & Quick Links

Safety Training

Tuition Waivers

Careers at UA

University of Alaska Resources

College of Rural and Community Development

University of Alaska Fairbanks

University of Alaska Statewide

Back to Top