Faculty and Staff

 

Campus Directory

Sarah Andrew

Andrew

Director
sarah.andrew@alaska.edu

Wanda Wahl

Adminstrative Manager
uaf-bbc-admin@alaska.edu

Gabe Dunham

Gabe head shot

Marine Advisory Program
gabe.dunham@alaska.edu

Denise Gilliland

Gabe head shot

Assistant Professor of Nursing 
dgilliland@alaska.edu

Melissa Good

Missy head shot

Aleutian-Pribilof Campus Coordinator & Alaska Sea Grant Faculty
melissa.good@alaska.edu

Dr. Tomas Marsik

Tom head shot

Associate Professor of Sustainable Energy
tmarsik@alaska.edu

Mark Masteller

Mark head shot

Assistant Professor of Sustainable Energy
mamasteller@matsu.alaska.edu

Dr. Todd Radenbaugh

Todd head shot

Professor Environmental Science
taradenbaugh@alaska.edu 

Dr. Brian Rasely

Brian  head shot

Associate Professor of Chemistry
btrasley@alaska.edu

Kent Winship

Kent head shot

Instructor of Construction
kwinship@alaska.edu

Katiana Candyfire

Katia Candyfire 

Bering Sea Center Coordinator
uaf-bbc-stpaul@alaska.edu

Jami-Aki (Creasey) Swazer

Jami head shot

Academic & Career Advisor
(907) 276-2728
jcreasey@alaska.edu

JD Cross

JD head shot

Title III Program Assistant
jd.cross@alaska.edu

Rebekah Fonkert

Rebekah head shot

ABE Specialist
r.fonkert@alaska.edu

 

Robert Heath 

 Bob headshot

Student Services Manager
rheath10@alaska.edu

Amanda Henderson

Amanda

Evening and Weekend Facilitator
ahenderson5@alaska.edu

Rene Johnson

Rene

ABE Coordinator
rjohns10@alaska.edu

Jared Larson

Jared Headshot

Maintenance Service Worker
jnlarson2@alaska.edu

Deven Lisac

Deven image

Adult & Degree Completion -- Academic & Career Advisor
dlisac1@alaska.edu

Jorden Lisac

Jorden image

Math Support Specialist
jmlisac@alaska.edu

Sandra Long

Sandra

Campus Business Supervisor/Title IX Contact
sclong@alaska.edu 

Kathy McLinn

Kathy head shot

Early College -- Career and Academic Advisor
kmmclinn@alaska.edu

Krystian Roehl

Krystian Roehl

Campus Business Assistant
kcroehl@alaska.edu

Joshua Savo

Josh Savo

IT Coordinator
jsavo2@alaska.edu

Maica Sherman

default head shot placeholder

King Salmon Facilitator
msherm10@alaska.edu

Kimberly Williams

Headshot placeholder

Grant Coordinator
kwilliams@alaska.edu

Laura Zimin

Laura Zimin

Instructional Services Coordinator/Villages
llzimin@alaska.edu

Dillingham Campus

527 Seward St.
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-5109
FAX: 907-842-5692
Toll-Free: 1-800-478-5109

Adult Learning Center

527 Seward Street
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-5109
FAX: 907-842-5692
Toll-Free: 1-800-478-5109

Aleutian-Pribilof Center

P.O. Box 248
Unalaska, AK 99685
907-581-1876
FAX: 907-581-2505
Toll-Free: 877-581-1666

Bering Sea Center

uaf-bbc-stpaul@alaska.edu

King Salmon Center

P.O. Box 395
King Salmon, AK 99613
907-246-4292
FAX: 907-246-6216

New Stuyahok Center

P.O. Box 128
New Stuyahok, AK 99636
907-693-3080
FAX: 907-693-3081 

Togiak Center

P.O. Box 470
Togiak, AK 99678
907-493-5938
FAX: 907-493-5934

Staff resources