The degree candidates for the class of 2014 are listed by school or college in the PDFs below. All Ph.D. candidates are listed in one PDF.

Information presented in these PDFs is accurate as of 9 a.m. May 7, 2014. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of graduates’ names, degrees and other information. We sincerely regret any errors and omissions.


Honorary degree recipients and speakers

Commencement speaker

  • Julie Kitka, Alaska Federation of Natives President

Honorary degree recipients

  • Julie Kitka, honorary doctor of laws
  • Robert Nick, honorary doctor of laws
  • Rodney Boertje, honorary doctor of science

Meritorious service award winners

  • Glenn Hackney
  • William Mendenhall Jr.
Back to Top