Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor

for Facilities Services

Facilities Services is composed of seven divisions. The divisions include: Finance and Business Services, Design and Construction, Maintenance, Operations, Utilities, and Auxiliary and Contract Services. These units provide support to the University of Alaska Fairbanks and the extended campuses located in Bethel, Nome, Kotzebue, Dillingham, Ft. Yukon, Tok, Nenana, McGrath, Delta, and Unalaska. In addition UAF has research facilities located in Kodiak, Palmer, Juneau and Seward.

Work Place Policies

Benchmarking Data (coming soon)

Publications & Plans

FS Organizational Chart (PDF)

VCAS FS Report 2010 (PDF)

Interim AVCFS

Jenny Campbell, PE
907-474-5598
jlcampbell@alaska.edu

Divisions

Auxiliary & Contract Services

Kellie Fritze - Financial Manager
907-474-6005
kfritze@alaska.edu


Design & Construction

Cameron Wohlford - Interim Director
907-474- 2627
cmwohlford@alaska.edu


Finance and Business Services

Kellie Fritze - Financial Manager
907-474-6005
kfritze@alaska.edu


Maintenance

Bill Cox - Superintendent
907-474-2492
wcox11@alaska.edu

Operations

Darrin Edson - Superintendent
907-474-2496
dmedson@alaska.edu


Safety

Thadd Williamson – Safety Officer
907-474-5949
tlwilliamson@alaska.edu


Utilities

Charles Ward - Director
907-474-5608
cbward@alaska.edu