Meet Our Team!

Leadership Team

Mary

Mary Schrage

Operations Manager

Phone: 907-474-6955 
Email: mrschrage@alaska.edu.

HR Staff

Jess

Jessica Allard

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 907-474-7700
Email: jlallard@alaska.edu

 

HR Consultants

Rhonda

Rhonda McKay

HR Consultant - Employee Services & Benefits

Phone: 907-474-6259
Email: rlmckay2@alaska.edu

Michelle

Michelle Michel

Senior HR Consultant - Labor & Employee Relations

Phone: 907-474-7723
Email: michelle.michel@alaska.edu

HR Technicians 

Peggy

Peggy Santana

Personnel Specialist

Phone: 907-474-1509
Email: plsantana@alaska.edu

Sherri

Sherri Soileau

Payroll Specialist - Manager

Phone: 907-474-6258
Email: slsoileau2@alaska.edu

Mary

Mary Goldsby

Payroll Specialist

Phone: 907-474-6256
Email: magoldsby@alaska.edu