Contact Us

Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor

Dr. Anupma Prakash

310 Signers' Hall
(907) 474-7096



Assistant to the Provost and Faculty Services Manager

Jennifer Hoppough

311 Signers' Hall
(907) 474-7096

Vice Provost and Accreditation Liaison Officer


Dr. Alexandra Fitts

316 Signers' Hall
(907) 474-6253

Accreditation and Assessment Coordinator, Assistant to the Vice Provost

Michelle Strickland

315 Signers' Hall
(907) 474-2764

Administrative Assistant to the Office of the Provost

Jessica Skipper

301 Signers' Hall
(907) 474-6634

Service Animal to the Administrative Assistant, Office of the Provost

Cali (Khaleesi) Skipper

301 Signers' Hall


Executive Officer, Central Administrative Fiscal Office & School of Natural Resources and Extension

Susan Phillips

201A Eielson Building
(907) 474-1526

Grants Management and Fiscal Officer

Lise-Marie Monroe

201A Eielson Building
(907) 474-5370

Fiscal Technician

Amanda Priddy

201A Eielson
(907) 474-6352



Fiscal Technician

Jodella Wheat

201A Eielson
(907) 474-2716

The University of Alaska Fairbanks is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer and educational institution. UAF does not discriminate on the basis of race, religion, color, national origin, citizenship, age, sex, physical or mental disability, status as a protected veteran, marital status, changes in marital status, pregnancy, childbirth or related medical conditions, parenthood, sexual orientation, gender identity, political affiliation or belief, genetic information, or other legally protected status. The University's commitment to nondiscrimination, including against sex discrimination, applies to students, employees, and applicants for admission and employment. Contact information, applicable laws, and complaint procedures are included on UA's statement of nondiscrimination available at


Back to Top