Resident director

Jamie

Jamie Abreu

Director of Residence Life

All Office Hours By Appointment

474-7247
jrabreu@alaska.edu

John

 John Napolski

Area Coordinator / Cutler Apartments, Employee, Family, Graduate (EFG) housing coordinator

Monday 9:00AM-12:00PM
Tuesday 1:30PM-4:30PM
Wednesday 9:00AM-12:00PM
Thursday 9:00AM-10:30AM, 2:30PM-4:00PM
Friday By Appointment

474-1912
jsnapolski@alaska.edu

MaryEllen

 MaryEllen Cottle

Resident director / Cutler Apartments

Monday 8:00AM-12:00PM
Tuesday 2:00PM-5:00PM
Wednesday 8:00AM-12:00PM
Thursday 8:00AM-9:30AM
Friday 8:00AM-11:00AM

455-3901
macottle@alaska.edu

placeholder

Paige LaPoint

Resident director / Moore Hall (FYE Hall)

Monday 8:00AM-12:00PM
Wednesday 8:00AM-12:00PM
Thursday 8:00AM-12:00PM

455-3905
pdlapoint@alaska.edu

Jo

Jo Malbert Narvaez

Resident director / McIntosh Hall, Bartlett Hall and Sustainable Village

Monday 9:00AM-12:00PM (in Bartlett Hall)
Tuesday 1:00PM-5:00PM (in McIntosh Hall)
Wednesday 9:00AM-12:00PM (in Bartlett Hall)
Thursday 10:00AM-1:00PM (in McIntosh Hall)
Friday 9:00AM-12:00PM (in Bartlett Hall)

455-3904 (McIntosh Hall)
455-3900 (Bartlett Hall)
jhmalbertnarvaez@alaska.edu

Holly

Holly Beamon

Associate director of Residence Life

All Office Hours By Appointment

474-1886
hbeamon@alaska.edu

Brittany

Brittany Van Eck

Area coordinator / Lower campus

Monday 9:00AM-4:00PM
Tuesday 9:00AM-4:00PM
Wednesday 9:00AM-4:00PM
Thursday 9:00AM-4:00PM
Friday By Appointment

474-1956
bvaneck@alaska.edu

Placeholder

Erica Hunt

Resident director / Skarland Hall (FYE Hall)

Monday 9:00AM-12:00PM
Tuesday 1:00PM-4:00PM
Wednesday 9:00AM-12:00PM
Thursday 9:00AM-12:00PM
Friday By Appointment

455-3907
ehunt11@alaska.edu

placeholder

Owen Fulton

Assistant resident director / Wickersham Hall

Monday 4:00PM-6:00PM
Wednesday 2:00PM-6:00PM
Friday 3:00PM-5:00PM

455-3909
orfulton@alaska.edu

Tyler

Tyler Vollmer

Resident director / Lathrop Hall

Monday 9:00AM-11:00AM, 1:00PM-4:00PM
Tuesday 1:00PM-3:00PM
Wednesday 10:00AM-12:00PM
Thursday 9:00AM-12:00PM (in Wickersham)

455-3902
tfvollmer@alaska.edu