Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

UAF School of Management

 

Herrmann-Mark

Dr. Mark Herrmann, Dean

Professor, Economics

mlherrmann@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5611

Office: 201C, Bunnell Building

Dr. Ken Abramowicz

Associate Professor, Accounting and Finance

kfabramowicz@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-7080

Office: 225C, Bunnell Building

 

Alexander-Sam

Sam Alexander

Instructor, HSEM

salexan7@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5571

Office: 219E, Bunnell Building

 

jungho-baek

Dr. Jungho Baek

Economics Director

Professor, Economics

jbaek3@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-2754

Office: 213B, Bunnell Building

 

bouffard-troy

Troy Bouffard

Instructor, HSEM

tjbouffard@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5480

Office: 225G, Bunnell Building

 

Carlson-Cam

Dr. Cameron Carlson

Director, HSEM Program

Assistant Professor, HSEM

cdcarlson@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-6537

Office: 222A, Bunnell Building

 

Dr. Haiwei Chen, CFA

Associate Professor, Accounting and Finance

hchen13@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5437

Office: 225F, Bunnell Building

 

cooper-amy

Amy Cooper

Instructor, Accounting and Finance

akcooper@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5745

Office: 217A, Bunnell Building

 

nicole-cundiff

Dr. Nicole Cundiff

BBA BA Director, Business Administration

Associate Professor, Business Administration

nlcundiff2@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5401

Office: 219D, Bunnell Building

 

dong-lily

Dr. Lily Dong

Associate Professor, Business Administration

lily.dong@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-1993

Office: 208B, Bunnell Building

 

greenberg-josh

Dr. Joshua Greenberg

Joint-Associate Professor, Economics

j.greenberg@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-7189

Office: 372, O'Neill Building

 

margaret-keiper

Dr. Peggy Keiper

Director, Sport and Recreation Business

Assistant Professor, Sport and Recreation Business

mkeiper@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5905

Office: 209, Bunnell Building

 

ping-lan

Dr. Ping Lan

Professor, Business Administration

plan@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-7688

Office: 218A, Bunnell Building

 

joseph-little

Dr. Joe Little

MS Econ Director, Economics

Professor, Economics

jmlittle2@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-2711

Office: 109A, Bunnell Building

 

sean-mcgee

Sean McGee

Instructor, HSEM

semcgee@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-6673

Office: 222B, Bunnell Building

 

mcginnis-kim

Kimberly McGinnis

MBA Director, Business Administration

Instructor, Business Administration

kmcginnis2@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5218

Office: 219B, Bunnell Building

 

Satya Moehlin

Instructor, Accounting and Finance

skmoehlin@alaska.edu


 

roger-nable

Roger Nebel


Adjunct Instructor, HSEM

rjnebel@alaska.edu


 

ruth-prato

Ruth Prato

Instructor, Accounting and Finance

arprato@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5136

Office: 219A, Bunnell Building

 

Kris Racina

Instructor, Business Administration

khracina@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-6532

Office: 225D, Bunnell Building

 

reynolds-doug

Dr. Doug Reynolds

Professor, Economics

dbreynolds@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-6531

Office: 219C, Bunnell Building

 

charlie-spark

Dr. H. Charlie Sparks

Accounting and Finance Director

Professor, Accounting and Finance

hcsparks@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5037

Office: 217B, Bunnell Building

 

White-Amanda

Amanda White

Director, Applied Management

Instructor, Applied Management

awhite74@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-5872

Office: 225E, Bunnell Building

zhou-thomas

DR. Thomas (Xiyu) Zhou, Ph.D., C.M.A.

Professor, Accounting and Finance

xzhou2@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 474-2788

Office: 218B, Bunnell Building