Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Angel Buchanan

Angel Buchanan

Graduate Advisor

Phone: (907) 474-5527

Office 208C, Bunnell Building

aebuchanan@alaska.edu

Francine Davis

Francine Davis

Fiscal Officer

Phone: (907) 474-1560

Office 203A, Bunnell Building

fmdavis@alaska.edu

Dana Hubb

Dana Hubb

Travel Coordinator and Fiscal Technician

Phone: (907) 474-4622

Office 203, Bunnell Building

dahubb@alaska.edu

Tara Knight

Tara Knight

Advisor & Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: (907) 474-6530

Office 205, Bunnell Building

tara.knight@alaska.edu

Andrea Miller

Andrea Miller

Marketing Specialist

Phone: (907) 474-5942

Office 213E, Bunnell Building

acmiller3@alaska.edu

Tragis-Tammy

Christina Tachick

Assistant to the Dean
AACSB Accreditation Coordinator

Phone: (907) 474-5611

Office 201, Bunnell Building

cmtachick@alaska.edu

Tammy Tragis-McCook

Tammy Tragis-McCook

Director of Development and Outreach

Phone: (907) 474-7042

Office 201E, Bunnell Building

tammy.tragis@alaska.edu

Shelbie Umphenour

Shelbie Umphenour

Undergraduate Advisor
Admissions Outreach Coordinator

Phone: (907) 474-7461

Office 207, Bunnell Building

scumphenour@alaska.edu