Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Buchanan-Angel

Angel Buchanan

Travel Coordinator and Purchasing Specialist
Graduate Advisor

Phone: (907) 474-5527

Office 205, Bunnell Building

aebuchanan@alaska.edu

Davis-Francine

Francine Davis

Fiscal Officer

Phone: (907) 474-1560

Office 203A, Bunnell Building

fmdavis@alaska.edu

Ramon Galvan

Ramón Galván

Phone: (907) 474-6530

Office 208A, Bunnell Building

ramon.galvan@alaska.edu

Miller-Andrea

Andrea Miller

Marketing Specialist

Phone: (907) 474-5942

Office 213E, Bunnell Building

acmiller3@alaska.edu

Tragis-Tammy

Tammy Tragis-McCook

Director of Development and Outreach

Phone: (907) 474-7042

Office 201E, Bunnell Building

tammy.tragis@alaska.edu

Umphenour-Shelbie

Shelbie Umphenour

Undergraduate Advisor
Admissions Outreach Coordinator

Phone: (907) 474-7461

Office 207, Bunnell Building

scumphenour@alaska.edu

Witt-Ashley

Ashley Witt

Assistant to the Dean
AACSB Accreditation Coordinator

Phone: (907) 474-5611

Office 201, Bunnell Building

anwitt@alaska.edu