Faculty Directory

From A - H

Adkison, Milo - Professor of Fisheries - mdadkison@alaska.edu

Albanese, Mary - Lecturer in Art - marydalbanese@aol.com

Ayers, James - Visiting Professor of Chemistry - jayers@coloradomesa.edu

Bernard, Jordan - - jwbernard@alaska.edu

Blake, Patricia - Instructor - Tricia.Blake@aksongbird.org

Bratton, Imelda - Term Assistant Professor - inbratton@alaska.edu

Bristow, Martha - Lecturer in English - poetnorth44@yahoo.com

Carlson, Patricia - Lecturer in Art - pecarlson@alaska.edu

Casterline, Amanda - Instructor, FLPA - acasterl@alaska.edu

Christian, Benjamin - Lecturer in Geography - bdchristian@alaska.edu 

Criddle, Keith - Professor of Fisheries - kcriddle@alaska.edu

Croskrey, Wendy - Professor of Art - wecroskrey@alaska.edu

DeCaro, Peter - Associate Professor of Communication - padecaro@alaska.edu

Demientieff, LaVerne - Clinical Assistant Professor - lmdemientieff@alaska.edu

Demmerly, Arianna - TA for CHEM F106x - ademmerly@alaska.edu

Doetschman, Sarah - Lecturer in English - sjdoetschman@alaska.edu

Duffy, Anne - Term Instructor in Art - aduffy@alaska.edu

Duke, Jon Robert - Assistant Professor of Justice - jrduke@alaska.edu

Durrett, Melody - Lecturer in Biology - msdurrett@alaska.edu

Galbraith, John - Instructor of Natural Resources - ttcf@vt.edu

Green, Carie - Associate Professor of Education - cjgreen2@alaska.edu

Heaton, John - Professor of History - jwheaton2@alaska.edu

Hogan, Maureen - Professor of Education - mphogan@alaska.edu

Holt, Joseph - Term Assistant Professor in English - holt0415@umn.edu

Hornig, Joan - jehornig@alaska.edu

From I - P

Iken, Katrin - Professor of Marine Biology - iken@ims.uaf.edu

Ireton, Christina - Assistant Professor - cmireton@alaska.edu

Izbekov, Pavel - Research Associate in Volcanology - peizbekov@alaska.edu

James, Nancy - Lecturer in English - nancycaroljames@gmail.com

Jones, Garrett - Canoe Instructor - arcticriverguides@gmail.com

Jones, Shann - Fly-fishing Instructor - spjones@alaska.edu

Jurkowski, Caleb - Instructor of Mathematics - cjjurkowski@alaska.edu

Kardash, Diane - Term Assistant Professor Elementary - dlkardash@alaska.edu

Klass, Margo - Lecturer in Art - margoklass@acsalaska.net 

Kowalski, Sandra - Director of Indigenous Programs - sjkowalski@alaska.edu

Larrabee, Susan - Lecturer in History - sklarrabee@alaska.edu

Lazarus, Jason - Lecturer in Journalism - jjlazarus@alaska.edu

Lovecraft, Amy - Professor of Political Science - allovecraft@alaska.edu

Maier, Julie - Associate Professor - jak.maier@alaska.edu

McIntyre, Julie - Associate Professor of Statistics - jpmcintyre@alaska.edu

McMorrow, Samantha - Lecturer in Counseling - sgmcmorrow@alaska.edu

Meek, Chanda - Associate Professor - clmeek@alaska.edu

Mekiana, Deborah - Lecturer in Psychology - datoopetlook@alaska.edu

Metz, Paul - Professor of Geological Engineering - pametz@alaska.edu

Mezger, Jochen - Instructor of Geology - jemezger@alaska.edu

Mjolsnes, Gretchen - Lecturer in English - gemjolsnes@alaska.edu

Morotti, Allan - Associate Professor of Education and Counseling - aamorotti@alaska.edu

Morton, James - Assistant Professor of Counseling - jrmortonjr2@alaska.edu

O’Connor, Mary - Adjunct Assistant Professor of Education - mdoconnor@alaska.edu

Peterson, Jennifer - Assistant Professor of Psychology - jrpeterson4@alaska.edu

From Q - Z

Quick, Kathleen - Lecturer in English - kaquick@alaska.edu

Rakower, Simon - Bicycle Maintenance Instructor - aws@mosquitonet.com

Russell, David - Visiting Summer Faculty - russeld@miamioh.edu

Russell, Jill - Visiting Summer Faculty - russelj6@gmail.com

Sager, Kevin - Assistant Professor of Communication - ksager2@alaska.edu

Shannon, Teresa - Lecturer in Art - teresa.shannon@alaska.edu

Shoaps, Robin - Assistant Professor - rashoaps@alaska.edu

Sikes, Derek - Professor of Biology - dsikes@alaska.edu

Skya, Walter - Associate Professor of Asian Studies - waskya@alaska.edu

Smith, Gerad - Lecturer in Anthropology - gmsmith2@alaska.edu

Smith, Jamie - Lecturer in Art - jamienuggets@gmail.com

Smith, Ronald - Professor of Zoology, Emeritus - rlsmith@alaska.edu

Sparrow, Elena - Affiliate Associate Professor of Soil Microbiology and Science Ed - ebsparrow@alaska.edu

Speight, Jeremy - Assistant Professor of Political Science - jspeight@alaska.edu

Stomberg, Karen - Lecturer in Education - karstomberg@gmail.com

Sutton, Trent - Professor of Fisheries - tmsutton@alaska.edu

Thai, Linda - Lecturer in Social Work - lkthai@alaska.edu

Wagenleiter, Helga - Lecturer in German - hwagenleiter@alaska.edu

Wildfeuer, Sandra - Associate Professor of Mathematics - sjwildfeuer@alaska.edu

Zhang, Jeff – Lecturer in Art - jeff.s.zhang@gmail.com

Back to Top