Title IX staff

UAF has two Title IX coordinators, four deputy coordinators, and six contacts at rural campuses. If you have questions or need immediate assistance, please contact any of our Title IX personnel listed here.

Margo Griffith

Graeme Abraham

Anita Hartmann

Title IX coordinator

Margo Griffith


Title IX deputy coordinators

For students in Athletics

Molly Parker

Kuskokwim Campus

Casie Stockdale

Title IX contacts at UAF


Molly Parker

Center for Student Rights and Responsibilities

Kaydee Van Flein

Disability Services

Amber Cagwin

Human Resources

Brad Lobland

Residence Life

Jamie Napolski

Holly Beamon

Title IX contacts at CTC, rural campuses and sites

Bristol Bay Campus

Sandra Long

Chukchi Campus

Pete Pinney

Community and Technical College

Dianna James

Interior Alaska Campus

Robin Brooks

Kuskokwim Campus

Casie Stockdale

Northwest Campus

Kacey Miller

Toolik Field Station

Brett Biebuyck

Brie Van Dam

Back to Top