The committee

Troth Yeddha' Legacy Initiative



Adm. Tom Barrett
President, Alyeska Pipeline Service Co.
Read biography

Aaron Schutt
President and CEO, Doyon, Limited
Read biography

Miranda Wright
Former director, Department of Alaska Native Studies and Rural Development, UAF
Read biography

Executive committee:

Scott Bell
Associate vice chancellor for facilities services, UAF

Emily Drygas
Director, UAF Development

Rose Fosdick
Director, Kawerak Reindeer Herders Association

Annette Freiburger
Former director, UAF Rural Student Services

Annie Huntington-Kriska
Consultant/trainer, Huntington-Kriska Associates LLC

Johnpaul Jones
Principal architect

Becky Lindsey
Chief operations officer, UAF Development

Angela Linn 
Senior collections manager, ethnology and history, University of Alaska Museum of the North

Byron Mallott
Lieutenant governor, State of Alaska

Drena McIntyre
Project consultant, Tacquan Consulting

Da-ka-xeen Mehner
Associated professor, Alaska Native arts, UAF

Sherry Modrow
UAF advocate

Karen Perdue
Chena Consulting

Mary Pete
Director, Kuskokwim Campus, UAF

Evon Peter
Vice chancellor for rural, community and Native education, UAF

Michelle Renfrew
Director, University Relations, UAF

Megan Riebe
Executive director, UA Foundation
Associate vice president of development, UA system

Brian Rogers
UAF chancellor emeritus

Mike Sfraga
Vice chancellor for university and student advancement, UAF

Jonathan Shambare
Architect and planner, Facilities Services, UAF

Teisha Simmons
Tanana Chiefs Conference, wellness and prevention services manager
Former director, Interior Alaska Campus, UAF

Veronica Slajer
Principal advisor, Northstar Group

Colleen Thorpe
Secondary architect

Back to Top