2014-2015 Faculty Senate Members

College of Liberal Arts

Representatives

Arts & Communication –

Brian Cook (16)

English & Humanities –

Representatives

Arts & Communication –

Karl Knapp (15)

English & Humanities –

Chris Coffman (15) Vacancy
Language & Culture – Language & Culture –
Anna Berge (15) Patrick Plattet (16)

Anna Berge (15) Patrick Plattet (16)
Social Sciences – Social Sciences –
Amy Lovecraft (15) Vacancy

Applied & Distance Program – Applied & Distance Programs –

J. Rob Duke (15) Vacancy
At large – **Diana Di Stefano (16)** At large – Wendy Croskrey (15)

At large – Walter Skya (16)

Libraries

Leslie McCartney (15) Kathy Arndt (15)

Dennis Moser (16)

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Representatives Alternates

Elizabeth Allman (16) Ataur Chowdhury (15)

Mark Conde (on Sabbatical) Falk Huettmann (16)

Donie Bret-Harte (15) Brian Rasley (15)

Cathy Hanks (16) Vacancy (16) R.N. now a rep

David Maxwell (16)

Franz Meyer (15) Mark Conde - Sabbatical Rainer Newberry (15; for M.Short) Margaret Short - Sabbatical

College of Rural & Community Development

Representatives Alternates

Bill Barnes (15) – UAF CTC

Sandra Wildfeuer (16) - CRCD

Diane McEachern (15) - KUC

Joshua Peter (16) – UAF-CTC

Galen Johnson (15) – UAF CTC Vacant (16)

Todd Radenbaugh (15) - BBC Jane Weber (16) - CRCD

College of Engineering & Mines

Representatives Representatives

Chris Hartman (16)
Orion Lawlor (16)

Jenny Liu (16)
Vacant (15)

Rorik Peterson (15)

Cathy Winfree (15) - UAF CTC

As of spring semester 2015

2014-15 Faculty Senate Members -continued

School of Natural Resources and Extension

School of Natural Resources & Agriculture*
Representatives Alternate(s)
Julie L. Joly (15) John Yarie (16)

David Valentine (16)

Cooperative Extension Service*

Representatives Alternate(s)

Julie Cascio (16) Mara Bacsujlaky (16)

Leslie Shallcross (15)

School of Education

Representatives Alternate(s)
Joanne Healy (15) Phil Patterson (15)
Joan Hornig (16)

School of Fisheries & Ocean Sciences

Representatives Alternates
Sarah Hardy (15) Brian Himelbloom (16)
Andrew McDonnell (16) Ana Aguilar-Islas (15)
Lara Horstmann (15)
Allison "Sunny" Rice (16)

School of Management

Representatives Alternates

Ken Abramowicz (16) Charlie Sparks (15)

Ping Lan (15)

Geophysical Institute

Representatives Alternate(s)
Jonathan Dehn (15) Vacancy (15)
Andrew Mahoney (16)

Int'l Arctic Research Center

Representatives Alternate(s)

Jessica Cherry (15) Vacancy

Georgina Gibson (16) Chris Fallen (15)**

As of spring semester 2015 2

^{*}Reference Bylaws, Sect. 1 (Article III Membership) subsection E.

^{**}Finishing elected term. (ARSC is now at GI)