Staff Awards

Outstanding Staff Council Achievement Award



Chancellor's Cornerstone Award
(click here for official website)

Nominations Deadline:  March 23, 2018

Winner will be announced at UAF Staff Appreciation Day in May

Staff Make Students Count Award
(click here for more information)

Nominations are closed

Nomination Deadline: March 19, 2018

Winner will be announced at an upcoming Board of Regents Meeting 

Past Award Winners

Sandra Boatwright - 2018 

Todd Paris - 2016

Deb Fristoe - 2015

Angela Linn - 2015

Stacey Glaser - 2014

Cathy Morgan - 2013

Ron Dupee - 2012

Scarlett Hopkins - 2011

Past Award Winners 
(Click here)


Back to Top