University of Alaska Fairbanks Campuses
UAF boasts seven urban and rural campus locations across the state in addition to Fairbanks' eLearning and Distance Education Center, to help students statewide achieve their academic goals. 

Click on any of the images below to go to that campus' website.

Bristol Bay Campus
Chukchi Campus
UAF Community and Technical College
UAF Campus
Interior Alaska Campus
Kuskokwim Campus
Northwest Campus
UAF Center for Distance Education and e-Learning

Back to Top