Staff and Faculty Directory

PDF directory including physical and mailing addresses (Updated 7/13/2018)

A      
Albertson, Leif 543-4553 lealbertson@alaska.edu Yukon-Kuskokwim
Anderson, Kattherine 786-6329 ksanderson@alaska.edu Anchorage
B      
Bacsujlaky, Mara 474-5741 mcbacsujlaky@alaska.edu State Office
Baier, Deanna 842-2262 debaier@alaska.edu Dillingham
Biddle, Ann   abiddle@alaska.edu Gakona
Boswell, Ronda 474-2450 rlboswell@alaska.edu Tanana
Brown, Stephen 745-3639 scbrown4@alaska.edu Mat-Su
Bybee, Susan 786-6321 sbbybee@alaska.edu Anchorage
C      
Calhoun, Kendra 474-5420 klcalhoun@alaska.edu State Office
Carter, Debbie 474-5406 dscarter@alaska.edu Communications
Cascio, Julie 745-3677 jmcascio@alaska.edu Mat-Su
Chakuchin, Sharon 543-4583 schakuch@alaska.edu Yukon-Kuskokwim
Chumley, Janice 262-5824 jichumley@alaska.edu Kenai Peninsula
Clampitt, Melissa 745-3551 mrclampitt@alaska.edu Mat-Su
Clendenin, Chris   cmclendenin@alaska.edu State Office
D      
Dierenfield, Candi 474-1909 cldierenfield@alaska.edu State Office
 E      
Eide, Ann 474-7201 aneide@alaska.edu State Office
F      
Fay, Jeff 474-5349 jeff.fay@alaska.edu Communications
Fochs, Kevin 746-9499 kfochs@alaska.edu Matanuska Farm
G      
Gibson, Martin 474-6351 mpgibson@alaska.edu Business Office
Graziano, Gino 786-6315 gagraziano@alaska.edu Anchorage
H      
Harman, Adair 746-9493 amharman@alaska.edu Mat-Su
Hasting, Reina 474-2437 rhhasting@alaska.edu Tanana
Hecimovich, Derylee 745-3679 dahecimovich@alaska.edu Mat-Su
Heinz, Vicki 262-5824 vheinz@alaska.edu Kenai Peninsula
I      
Ingram, David 474-5979 daingram@alaska.edu Business Office
J      
Jeppsen, Rachel 474-7305 rjjeppsen@alaska.edu Business Office
Johnson, Antoinette   amjohnson34@alaska.edu Business Office
K      
Kaspari, Phillip 895-4215 pnkaspari@alaska.edu Delta Junction
Kelly, Anna-Mariah 474-6353 afkelly@alaska.edu Business Office
Kloepfer, Carmen 474-5807 cckloepfer@alaska.edu State Office
Kohrt, Adrian 474-7930 ankorht@alaska.edu State Office
L      
Lewis, Sarah 523-3280 ext 1 sarah.lewis@alaska.edu Juneau District
Likar, Serena 474-5994 sllikar@alaska.edu Business Office
Lowder, Marla 474-2427 mklowder@alaska.edu Tanana
Luick, Bret 474-5170 bluick@alaska.edu O'Neill
Lunn, Lisa 474-7926 llunn2@alaska.edu Arctic Health
M      
Matney, Casey 262-5824 camatney@alaska.edu Kenai Peninsula
Moan, Jessie 786-6309 mjmoan@alaska.edu Anchorage
Monroe, Lise-Marie 474-5370 ldmonroe@alaska.edu Business Office
Morton, Mallory 474-6363 memorton2@alaska.edu Communications
N      
Nash, Art 474-6366 alnashjr@alaska.edu State Office
Norris, Alda 474-7120 amnorris2@alaska.edu Director's Office
P      
Paul, Katrina 474-5116 klpaul@alaska.edu Communications
Payment, Amorette 262-5824 apayment@alaska.edu Kenai Penninsula
Paris-Hansen, Tyson   thhansen@alaska.edu State Office
Peterson, Steve 474-7053 slpeterson@alaska.edu Business Office
Priddy, Amanda 474-5664 alpriddy@alaska.edu Business Office
R      
Rader, Heidi 452-8251, ext. 3477 hbrader@alaska.edu Tanana Chiefs Conference
Radokovich, Jessica 474-6352 jradakoz@alaska.edu Business Office
Rankin, Cassandra 262-58246 crankin4@alaska.edu Kenai Peninsula District
Reynolds, Theresa 523-3280 ext. 3 tnreynolds@alaska.edu Juneau District
Ridenour, Katie 474-5573 ksridenour@alaska.edu Business Office
Riley, Julie 474-2423 jariley@alaska.edu Tanana District
S      
Sanchez, Claire   cmsanchez2@alaska.edu Sitka Outreach Center
Sargent, Ronda 543-7711 rsargen5@alaska.edu Yukon-Kuskokwim
Schaberg, Kate  486-1534 klschaberg2@alaska.edu Kodiak
Schlutt, Fred 474-7246 fred.schlutt@alaska.edu Director's Office
Seifert, Rich   rdseifert@alaska.edu Emeritus
Shallcross, Leslie 474-2426 lashallcross@alaska.edu Fairbanks
Shaw, Jasmine 747-9440 jdshaw2@alaska.edu Sitka
Shipka, Milan 474-7429 mpshipka@alaska.edu O'Neill
Shoemaker-Howell, Kay 262-5824 kwshoemaker@alaska.edu Kenai Penninsula
Slavik, Jessica 474-7380 jrslavik@alaska.edu Business Office
Snyder, Darren 523-3280 ext 2 dgsnyder@alaska.edu Juneau
Sparks, Juella 474-7115 juella.sparks@alaska.edu Communications
Springer, Martha 474-7268 mispringer@alaska.edu Communications
T      
Tannehill, Linda 262-5824 lktannehill@alaska.edu Kenai Peninsula
Tweet, Kathi 443-2320 katweet@alaska.edu Northwest
W      
Wedin, Lisa 786-6341 alwedin@alaska.edu Anchorage
Wilkie, Susie 532-3280 ext 0 susie.wilkie@alaska.edu Juneau District
Y      
York, DeShana 786-6330 ddyork@alaska.edu Anchorage District
Back to Top