Statewide Directory

Staff and Faculty Directory

PDF directory including physical and mailing addresses (Updated 11/3/2021)

A      
Albertson, Leif 543-4553 lealbertson@alaska.edu Yukon-Kuskokwim
Alexie Jr., Peter 262-0231 pjalexiejr@alaska.edu Soldotna MAPTS
Anderson, Jodie 746-9466 jmanderson@alaska.edu Mat-Su
B      
Bacsujlaky, Mara 474-5741 mcbacsujlaky@alaska.edu State Office
Baier, Deanna 842-2384 debaier@alaska.edu Bristol Bay
Bennett, Kathy 474-6353 klbennett@alaska.edu SBO
Bieber, Bill 262-0234 william.bieber@alaska.edu Soldotna MAPTS
Boswell, Ronda 474-2450 rlboswell@alaska.edu Tanana
Brown, Stephen 745-3639 scbrown4@alaska.edu Mat-Su
C      
Calhoun, Kendra 474-5420 klcalhoun@alaska.edu State Office
Cascio, Julie 745-3677 jmcascio@alaska.edu Mat-Su
Chakuchin, Sharon 543-4583 schakuch@alaska.edu Yukon-Kuskokwim
Chapin, Carolyn 474-5807 carolyn.chapin@alaska.edu State Office
Clampitt, Melissa 745-3551 mrclampitt@alaska.edu Mat-Su
D      
Dionne, Gina 786-6313 gddionne@alaska.edu Anchorage
F      
Fuentes, Kelsey 543-2088 kdfuentes@alaska.edu Yukon-Kuskokwim
G      
Gannon, Glenna 474-5945 gmgannon@alaska.edu Fairbanks
Graziano, Gino 786-6315 gagraziano@alaska.edu Anchorage
H      
Hagen, Shirley 786-6413 smhagen@alaska.edu Anchorage MAPTS
Hardie, Elizabeth 262-0236 eahardie@alaska.edu Anchorage MAPTS
Harman, Adair 746-9493 amharman@alaska.edu Mat-Su
Hasting, Reina 474-2437 rhhasting@alaska.edu Tanana
Heinz, Vicki 262-5824 vheinz@alaska.edu Kenai Peninsula
Henderson, Audra 523-3280, ext. 3 arhenderson@alaska.edu Juneau District
I      
Isaac, Theresa 745-3360 tmisaac@alaska.edu Palmer
J      
Jones, Lesley 474-6756 lajones15@alaska.edu State Office
K      
Kaspari, Phillip 895-4215 pnkaspari@alaska.edu Delta Junction
Kohrt, Adrian 474-7930 amkohrt@alaska.edu State Office
Kowenstrot, Ann   akowenstrot@alaska.edu Palmer
L      
Levy, Avram 786-5464 aslevy2@alaska.edu Anchorage MAPTS
Lewis, Sarah 523-3280 ext 1 sarah.lewis@alaska.edu Juneau
Lowder, Marla 474-2427 mklowder@alaska.edu Tanana
M      
Matney, Casey 262-5824 camatney@alaska.edu Kenai Peninsula
N      
Nash, Art 474-6366 alnashjr@alaska.edu State Office
Norris, Alda 474-7120 amnorris2@alaska.edu Director's Office
P      
Paul, Katrina 474-5116 klpaul@alaska.edu Communications
Payment, Amorette 262-5824 apayment@alaska.edu Kenai Peninsula
Peter, Gooseberry 474-6829 gpeter3@alaska.edu Tanana/td>
Phillips, Ronda 543-2088 raphillips7@alaska.edu Yukon-Kuskokwim
Pinney, Pete 474-7201 pppinney@alaska.edu State Office
R      
Rader, Heidi 474-6620 hbrader@alaska.edu State Office
Rankin, Cassandra 262-5824 crankin4@alaska.edu Kenai Peninsula
Reves, Sam 262-0241 swreves@alaska.edu Soldotna MAPTS
Ridenour, Katie 474-6352 ksridenour@alaska.edu SBO
S      
Schaberg, Kate  486-1534 klschaberg2@alaska.edu Kodiak
Seifert, Rich   rdseifert@alaska.edu Emeritus
Shallcross, Leslie 474-2426 lashallcross@alaska.edu Fairbanks
Sharman, Taylor 786-6300 tasharman@alaska.edu Anchorage
Shaw, Jasmine 747-9440 jdshaw2@alaska.edu Sitka
Shipka, Milan 474-7429 mpshipka@alaska.edu Fairbanks
Smith, Jim 262-0231 jdsmith10@alaska.edu Soldotna MAPTS
Snyder, Darren 523-3280 ext 2 dgsnyder@alaska.edu Juneau
Spann, David 262-0235 ddspann@alaska.edu Soldotna MAPTS
Sparks, Juella 474-7115 juella.sparks@alaska.edu Communications
Stricker, Julie 474-5406 jestricker2@alaska.edu Communications
W      
Wilkie, Susie 532-3280 ext 0 susie.wilkie@alaska.edu Juneau
Woodburn, Elaine 262-0232 ewoodburn@alaska.edu Soldotna MAPTS
Y      
York, DeShana 786-6330 ddyork@alaska.edu Anchorage