sidebar menu toggle button UAF Development and Alumni Relations

Director

Emily Drygas

Emily Drygas

Director of Development and Alumni Relations

907-474-2619
emily.drygas@alaska.edu

Alumni Relations

Bakker

Theresa Bakker

Director of Alumni Relations; Executive Director, UAF Alumni Association

907-474-7081
tabakker@alaska.edu

Donor Relations

Allison Carter

Allison Carter

Donor Relations Director

907-474-7532
amcarter@alaska.edu

Development

Morgan Dulian

Lead Major Gift Officer

907-474-6208
madulian@alaska.edu

Megan Bean

Megan Bean

Major Gift Officer

907-322-2008
mmbean3@alaska.edu

Shore

Ian Shore

Development Officer

907-474-5579
ibshore@alaska.edu

Operations

Genevieve Bright

Genevieve Bright

Office Manager

907-474-2619
gybright@alaska.edu