Department of Psychology

Ce'cile Lardon
Professor of Psychology

Ph.D. University of Illinois, 1999
Health Development and Promotion in Yup'ik Communities
Gruening 706C 

cslardon@alaska.edu
907-474-5272

Jen Peterson
Department Chair & Associate Professor of Psychology
Ph.D. Texas Christian University
Age-related Changes in the Flexibility of Cognition & Behavior
Gruening 705C 

jrpeterson4@alaska.edu
907-474-5214

Inna Rivkin
Associate Professor of Psychology

Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles, 2000
"Yup'ik Experiences of Stress and Coping"
Gruening 705A 

idrivkin@alaska.edu
907-474-6178

Andrea Greenberg
Academic Advisor and
Professor of Psychology

Gruening 705B 

argreenberg@alaska.edu
907-474-5411

DanĂ­ K. Sheppard
 Associate Professor of Psychology

PhD George Mason University, 1996
Role of the natural environment on behaviors and health in northern latitudes
Cardiac arrest survival and reporting in Alaska
Factors of success in quality online learning.
Gruening 706A 

dani.sheppard@alaska.edu
907-474-6514

Mike Worrall
Term Assistant Professor of Psychology
PhD University of Nevada, 2011
Developing ways to improve clinical supervision and training in DBT
Gruening 704C 

jmworrall@alaska.edu
907-474-6132

Chris Miller
Assistant Professor of Psychology
PhD University of Minnesota
Minor: Political Psychology
Gruening 706B cmiller39@alaska.edu
907-474-6651
Jill M. Dewey-Davidson
Department Administrator
Undergraduate Advisor Assistant
  Gruening 705D 

jmdewey@alaska.edu
907-474-7007