UAF Diving Control Board

Brenda Konar (Dive Safety Officer)

Professor
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska

Phone: 907-474-5028
E-mail: bhkonar@alaska.edu

Katrin Iken

Professor
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska
Phone: 907-474-5192
E-mail: kbiken@alaska.edu

Sherry Tamone (Chair)

Professor of Biology
University of Alaska Southeast
Juneau, Alaska
Phone: 907-796-6599
Email: sltamone@uas.alaska.edu

Amanda Kelley

Assistant Professor
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska
Phone: 907-474-2474
Email: alkelley@alaska.edu<

Reid Brewer

Program Manager/Associate Professor
University of Alaska Southeast
Sitka, Alaska
Phone: 907-747-7799
Email: reid.brewer@uas.alaska.edu

Tracey Martinson

Industrial Hygienist/Radiation Safety Officer
Environmental Health, Safety, & Risk Management
Fairbanks, Alaska
Phone: 907-474-6771
Email: tamartinson@alaska.edu

Ginny Eckert

Professor
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Juneau, Alaska
Phone: 907-796-5450
Email: gleckert@alaska.edu

Brian Ulaski

UAF Student Representative
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska
Phone: 907-474-7074
Email: bpulaski2@alaska.edu

Jared Weems

UAF Student Representative
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Juneau, Alaska
Phone: 907-796-5451
Email: jdweems@alaska.edu

 

 

Back to Top