Our Team

KuC Staff

Carolyn Goolsby

Carolyn Goolsby

Director

Kuskokwim Campus

cegoolsby@alaska.edu |  

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Paul Adams

Head Cook Sackett Hall

pbadams@alaska.edu | 907-543-4591

Sackett Hall

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Cynthia Andrecheck

Writing Center Coordinator

crandrecheck@alaska.edu | 907-543-4573

Room 112

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

John Charlie

Local Area Network (LAN) Manager

jcharlie@alaska.edu | 907-543-4590
CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Dorothy Chase

Financial Aid Coordinator/Academic Advisor

dechase@alaska.edu | 907-543-4563

Room 105E

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Melinda Flemings

Fiscal Technician II

mflemi14@alaska.edu | 907-543-4504

Room 122

DeShan Foret

DeShan Foret

KuC Mental Health Counselor

dforet@alaska.edu | 907-543-4526

Room 114

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Marie Friday

Receptionist/Registration Technician

mefriday@alaska.edu | 907-543-4500
CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Jessica Glore

Student Services Manager

jlglore@alaska.edu | 907-543-4559

Room 105C

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Martha Glore

Office Manager

mmglore@alaska.edu | 907-543-4501

Room 127

Haley Hanson

Haley Hanson

Health Careers Advisor

hhanson9@alaska.edu | 907-543-4587
CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Taylor Hoffman

Sackett Hall Program Manager

thoffma9@alaska.edu | 907-543-4566

Sackett Hall

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Nicholai Joekay

College Success Navigator

mmjoekay@alaska.edu | 907-543-4519
CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

John John

Sackett Hall Resident Director

jjohn15@alaska.edu | 907-543-4566 or cell 907-545-2376

Sackett Hall

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Ron Kaiser

Crafts and Trades III

rjkaiser@alaska.edu | 907-543-4536 or cell: 907-545-4936

Room 150

Mikayla Miller

Mikayla Miller

Youth Services Assistant

msmiller8@alaska.edu | 907-543-4571

Library

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Danny Nelson

Academic Advisor

dnelson7@alaska.edu | 907-543-4505

Room 105D

Cheryl Offt

Cheryl Offt

Academic and Career Advisor

clofft@alaska.edu | 907-543- 7461
Theresa Quiner

Theresa Quiner

Library Director

tquiner@alaska.edu | 907-543-4517

Library

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Katie Rearden

Assistant Director

karearden@alaska.edu | 907-543-4558

Room 129

Daylon Rogers

Daylon Rogers

IT Specialist

drogers15@alaska.edu | 907-543-4507

Room 145

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Marybeth Whalen

Yupiit Piciryarait Cultural Center Manager

mrwhalen@alaska.edu | 907-543-4538

Yupiit Piciryarait Cultural Center

 

KuC Faculty

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Kelechuckwu "KC" Alu

Associate Professor of Developmental Math

kalu@alaska.edu | 907-543-4525

Room 116

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Twyla Elhardt

Nursing Clinical Faculty

telhardt@alaska.edu | 907-543-4506

Room 201 YLC

DeShan Foret

DeShan Foret

Assistant Professor

RHS/HUMS AAS Programs

dforet@alaska.edu | 907-543-4526
CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Ryan Henderson

Assistant Professor of English

rlhenderson@alaska.edu | 907-543-4580
Diane McEachern

Diane McEachern

Associate Professor of HUMS/RHS and Coordinator of KuC Behavior Health

dmmceachern@alaska.edu | 907-543-4597

Room 117

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Joli B. Morgan

Professor of Applied Business, Emeritus

jbmorgan@alaska.edu |  

Morgan, Joli B., Professor of Applied Business, Emeritus. Excelsior College ’81, BS; Clarkson University ’82, MBA. (1976-1997).

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Shawn Russell

Assistant Professor of Allied Health

smrussell@alaska.edu | 907-260-9525

Soldotna

Sally Samson

Sally Samson

Assistant Professor of Yup’ik Language and Culture

spsamson@alaska.edu | 907-543-4530

Room 101

CRCD Kuskokwim Campus logo

Lisa Strecker

Assistant Professor of Anthropology/Ethnobotany

lstrecker@alaska.edu | 907-699-6414

Healy

Jacqueline Tagaban

Jacqueline Tagaban

Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education

jctagaban@alaska.edu | 907-543-4555

Room 113/Juneau