Contact information

Sabrena Gneiting, Admin Asst/Math Tutor
907-474-1112
877-747-1580 toll-free
slgneiting@alaska.edu

Office location:
508 Gruening Building

Cindy Hardy Cindy Hardy, English
Professor Emeritus
907-474-5983
clhardy@alaska.edu

 

Kate Quick, English
Assistant Professor
907-474-5356
kaquick@alaska.edu

 

Judy Atkinson Judy Atkinson, Math
Professor
CRCD Math Liaison & Coordinator for Cross regional DEVM and Math
907-474-7327
jaatkinson@alaska.edu

 

Timothy Barry Timothy Barry, Math
Assistant Professor
907-474-2649
tjbarry@alaska.edu

 

Sandra Wildfeuer picture Sandra Wildfeuer, Math
Associate Professor
907-474-7372
sjwildfeuer@alaska.edu

Dana Greci Dana Greci, English
Professor
907-474-5580
dgreci@alaska.edu

 

Jane Weber Jane Weber, Math
Professor Emeritus
jane.weber@alaska.edu

 

Julie (JAK) Maier Julie (JAK) Maier, Math
Department Chair
Associate Professor
907-474-7328
jamaier@alaska.edu

 

Greg Owens Greg Owens, Math
Professor Emeritus
907-474-6620
gjowens@alaska.edu

 

Victor Zinger Victor Zinger, Math
Professor
907-474-7526
vazinger@alaska.edu


Jana Canary, Math
jdcanary@alaska.edu

 

Dan Hackett, Math
daniel.hackett@k12northstar.org

 

Terry Krohe, Math
tdkrohe@alaska.edu

Shirley Li, Writing Lab
sli14@alaska.edu

 

Sally Rafson, English
sgrafson@alaska.edu

Jennifer Tilbury Jennifer Tilbury, English
Associate Professor
907-455-2860
jltilbury@alaska.edu

 

Susan Andrews Susan Andrews, English / Journalism & Broadcasting
Professor Emeritus
907-442-3400
sbandrews@alaska.edu

John Creed John Creed, English / Journalism & Broadcasting
Professor Emeritus
907-442-3400
jcreed@alaska.edu

Lorinda Fattic Lorinda Fattic, Math
Assistant Professor
907-474-5443
lfattic@alaska.edu

Katie Lubowicki, English
Assistant Professor
kmlubowicki@alaska.edu

Benjamin Kuntz Benjamin Kuntz, English
Associate Professor
907-543-4581
bckuntz@alaska.edu

 

Jody Drew, English
Assistant Professor
jldrew@alaska.edu

Cynthia Andrecheck Cynthia Andrecheck, English
Adjunct Instructor, Writing Center Coordinator
crandrecheck@alaska.edu

Carol Gales
Program Development Mgr
cgales@alaska.edu

Sheridel (Sheri) Skelton
Adjunct Instructor
slskelton@alaska.edu