Meet our team

Anupma Prakash

Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor

Dr. Anupma Prakash

310 Signers' Hall
907-474-7096
aprakash@alaska.edu

Alexandra Fitts

Vice Provost & Accreditation Liaison Officer

Dr. Alexandra Fitts

316 Signers' Hall
907-474-6253
affitts@alaska.edu

Jessica Skipper

Administrative Assistant to the Office of the Provost

Jessica Skipper

301 Signers' Hall
907-474-6634
jrskipper@alaska.edu

Jordyn High

Student Employee, Office of the Provost

Jordyn High

3rd Floor Signers' Hall
907-474-2704
jchigh2@alaska.edu

Jennifer Hoppough

Assistant to the Provost & Faculty Services Manager

Jennifer Hoppough

311 Signers' Hall
907-474-7096
jahoppough@alaska.edu

Michelle Strickland

Accreditation & Assessment Coordinator, Assistant to the Vice Provost

Michelle Strickland

315 Signers' Hall
907-474-2764
mastrickland@alaska.edu

Khaleesi Skipper

Service dog to the Administrative Assistant

Khaleesi Skipper